THIS IS ME!!!

Hello, my name is Juan Pablo Becerril.
I’m 24 years old and I live in Colima, Mexico.
I’m a sports fan, especially MMA, soccer and F1.
I love betting, I have been doing it for a couple of years and I really think it is a great way to make money.

I’m here thanks to @eddiespino and @rubenglz24.
I hope you can witness my growth as a Tipster. PEACE!!!

EN ESPAÑOL

Hola mi nombre es Juan Pablo Becerril.
Tengo 24 años y vivo en Colima, México.
Soy un fanático de los deportes, especialmente de las MMA, el fútbol y la Formula 1.
Me encanta apostar, llevo un par de años haciéndolo y en verdad creo que una gran manera de hacer dinero.

Estoy aqui gracias a @eddiespino y rubenglz24.
Espero puedan ser testigos de mi crecimiento como Tipster. PAZ!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency