Mi presentación en Hive: Un poco de mi Vida | My presentation in Hive: A little bit of my life

Hello hive, my name is osmary, I am originally from the country Venezuela, born in a city of the plains, I am a woman of a little over thirty years old, graduated in the accounting specialty, I decided to join the hive community, with the intention of knowing, doing friends and get money, thanks to a very good person who told me a little about you.

I consider myself a dynamic, imperative, creative, strong woman, I love writing stories, novels with touches of romance, suspense, intrigue... A couple of months ago, one afternoon with a radiant light, they knocked on my door where, it took a big turn. to my day to day, helping me to get out of the trance that a trauma of an experience lived in a hospital where I had Hell Syndrome left me, my organs failed and I am still recovering, the only thing I regret is the loss of my beloved Estrella , my son.

That afternoon when after a stunned chat I decided to learn to cut and cook. It's been a few weeks now and I really liked it, it's something unusual before, I wouldn't have thought of doing things like this, and I want to strengthen my learning in innovative new things, I love numbers, reading the Bible, helping and laughing, enjoying life, I was born in a llanero state, and there are wonderful hidden things created since ancient times.

My contribution to Hive is to show my artistic and human side, to undertake new things, new challenges, and to teach what we know. Thanks to each one of you readers!

Greetings and thank you very much for reading !

Credits

  • Images belong to me
  • Publisher: Deepl Trlaslator

Un Poco de Mi vida.

Hola hive, mi nombre es osmary, soy originaria del pais Venezuela, nacida en una ciudad llanera, soy una mujer de un poco mas de treinta años graduada en la especialidad Contadiria, decidi ingresar en la comunidad hive, con la intension de conocer, hacer amigos y obtener dinero, gracias a una muy buena persona que me hablo un poco de ustedes.

Me considero una mujer dinámica, imperativa, creativa, fuerte, me encanta escribir relatos, historias novelas con, toques de romance, suspenso intrigas... Hace un par de meses una tarde con una luz radiante tocaron mi puerta donde, dió un gran giro a mi día a día, ayudándome a salir del trance que me dejó un trauma de una experiencia vivida en un hospital donde presente un Síndrome de Hell, mis órganos fallaron y aún estoy en recuperación, lo único que lamento es la perdida de mi amado Estrella, mi hijo.

Esa tarde cuando después de una anonadada charla decidí aprender a cortar y a cocer. Ya tengo unas semanas y me a gustado mucho, es algo insólito anteriormente no habría pensado hacer cosas así, y quiero fortalecer mis aprendizaje en cosas nuevas innovadoras, me encanta los números, leer la biblia, ayudar y reír gozar la vida, nací en un estado llanero, y hay cosas maravillosas escondidas creadas desde al antigüedad.

Mi aporte para Hive, es mostrar mi lado artististico y humano , emprender nuevas cosas, nuevos retos, y enseñar de lo que sabemos. Gracias les doy a cada uno de ustedes lectores.

Saludos y muchas gracias por leer !

Credits

  • Las imagenes me pertenecen
  • Editor: Deepl Trlaslator
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now