My new journey (introduction)


Hi everyone my name is favour Joseph I come from okafia igbere in bende local government Abia state Nigeria.

IMG_20240825_142356_063.jpg

I was born to a Christian family, I am the only surviving child of my parents .

Snapchat-1405327605.jpg

I feel blessed to be among the great bloggers of this reputable platform, and I am happy to be granted a wish of becoming an author here.

HOW I WAS INTRODUCE HERE

I was introduced here by a very good friend of my who is also a member here
She is a very kind hearted person She love helping people to defeat life threatening challenges like poverty also she is gifted with so many talents such as making of beads, cooking etc
As a good friend she decided to educate me on how to do it.
Her name on hive is @yummycruz1
And I thank God that today, am making my first introductory post in hive community

IMG_20170416_175140-1.jpg
my old picture

MY HOBBIES

cooking
Reading
Traveling
Going out on a date
Singing and
Watching Nigeria movie's

Snapchat-1731826421.jpg

MY BEST COLOR

There are various colors in the universe but this two listed below are my favorites because of the reasons I am going to attached to them.

  • BLUE: I love blue color because it's royal and it also symbolize dignity and togetherness.

  • WHITE:I love white because it's symbolize honesty and purity

MY CAREER

Am a nurse (auxiliary nurse)
Not just what I do but it's who i am,to hold,to teach,to inspire,to serve humility.
It's who I am my calling,my passion,my life and my world.

IMG-20241010-WA0000.jpg

I was made to know of a community where I can discuss about health or health related issues which pleased my heart,
I hope to write in that community soon.

IMG_20240707_085334.jpg
photos of my children

MARITAL STATUS

I am married and my marriage is blessed with three kids a girl and two boys, six years in marriage and still counting by God's grace

I promise to be active , sharing my little knowledge with everyone.
Thank you all for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center