My first post on Hive

Hola Hive!! Este es mi primer post en esta comunidad. Me llamo Magdiel y soy cubano, más específicamente vivo en Santa Clara. Tengo 20 años y soy un estudiante de Telecomunicaciones en la Universidad Central de Las Villas (UCLV).
Hello hive!! This is my first post in this community. My name is Magdiel and I am Cuban, more specifically I live in Santa Clara. I am 20 years old and I am a Telecommunications student at the Central University of Las Villas (UCLV).

Suelo disfrutar de pasar tiempo en la naturaleza y tomar café con amigos después del trabajo.
I usually enjoy spending time in nature and having coffee with friends after work.

Uno de mis mayores hobbies es la fotografía, apenas me estoy adentrando en ese mundo al igual que el mundo cripto. Espero poder compartir con ustedes algunas de mis fotografías favoritas y aprender de esta gran comunidad.
One of my biggest hobbies is photography, I am just getting into that world as well as the crypto world. I look forward to sharing with you some of my favorite photographs and learning from this great community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center