MY FIRST PUBLICATION IN HIVE / MI PRIMERA PUBLICACIÓN EN HIVE

CAM00465.jpg

Hello, dear friends of HIVE, I am Maryalbert Cabrera, I am 43 years old.

Hola, queridos amigos de HIVE, soy Maryalbert Cabrera, tengo 43 años de edad.

cinta maryalbert.jpg

mi guarenas.jpg

I live in Venezuela, Miranda state, in the city of Guarenas, my hometown.

Vivo en Venezuela, estado Miranda, en la ciudad de Guarenas, mi ciudad natal.

IMG_20230412_093715.jpg

I was born on September 1, 1979.

Nací el 01 de septiembre de 1979.

cinta maryalbert.jpg

IMG_20230412_093652.jpg

I studied elementary school at the Rosendo Urpiano Armas educational unit.

Estudie la Primaria en la unidad educativa Rosendo Urpiano Armas.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-17 at 1.06.57 PM.jpeg

I finished high school at the educational unit Nuestra Señora de Copacabana, I graduated with a bachelor's degree in humanities.
I have passed my fifth semester in business administration, which I left in 2002, due to financial issues, however, I was able to train in multiple branches of tax administration, I trained as an assistant accountant, and I aspire to graduate as a Public Accountant, if God allows me to do so.

La secundaria la termine en la unidad educativa Nuestra Señora de Copacabana, me gradué como bachiller en humanidades.
Tengo aprobado quinto semestre en administración de empresas, la cual deje en el año 2002, por asuntos financieros, sin embargo, me pude capacitar en múltiples ramas de la administración tributaria, me capacite como auxiliar contable, y aspiro poderme graduar como Contador Público, si Dios me lo permite.

cinta maryalbert.jpg

IMG_20230412_093950.jpg

Previously, I had as a hobby to explore with graphic design programs such as corel draw, photoshop and recreated cartoon images in order to make birthday invitation cards for my cousins and nephews. This was my first desing.

Anteriormente, tenía como pasatiempo explorar con programas de diseño gráfico como corel draw, photoshop y recreaba imágenes de dibujos animados con el fin de hacer tarjetas de invitación de cumpleaños para mis primos y sobrinos. Este fue mi primer diseño.

cinta maryalbert.jpg

IMG_20230412_094340.jpg

My childhood was very lonely, as I was very bad behaved, very imperative.

Mi infancia fue muy solitaria, ya que me portaba muy mal, era muy imperativa.

IMG_20230412_094224.jpg

While my siblings and cousins were quiet and obedient children, I, on the other hand, wanted to play, explore, ignored, and jumped around a lot, which sometimes caused the child I was playing with to get hurt.

Mientras mis hermanos y primos eran niños tranquilos y obedientes, yo, por el contrario, quería jugar, explorar, ¡no hacía caso!, y saltaba muchísimo, lo que a veces ocasionaba que el niño con quien jugaba saliera lesionado.

IMG_20230412_094301.jpg

It was so exhausting for my mother, grandparents and aunts and uncles, that they decided to take me to a special children's office where they would leave them in the study for hours, to find out if they were children with problems and diagnose them. Every time they would call a couple to talk about their child, my mother and godmother would freak out that they were not being called, and as they were dropped off last, their thought was, "My God, surely that girl is crazy." To their surprise, the Dr. told them that they were going to go crazy if they listened to me.

Fue tan agotador para mi madre, mis abuelos y tíos, que decidieron llevarme a un consultorio de niños especiales donde los dejaban en estudio durante horas, para saber si eran niños con problemas y diagnosticarlos. Cada vez que llamaban a una pareja para hablar de su hijo, mi madre y mi madrina se asustaban de ver que no las llamaban a ellas, y conforme las dejaban de últimas, su pensamiento era: “Dios mío, seguramente esa muchacha está loca”. Para su sorpresa, el Dr. Les dijo que locas se iban a volver ellas, si me hacían caso.

IMG_20230412_094306.jpg

I think that at the time, I was the first in my family and in our environment, who broke the taboo of a quiet child. In first grade my teacher didn't know, since book to send me to read.
I was very intelligent... I really regret that my family did not know how to take advantage of the gift I had as a little girl to develop all my hidden talents. Today, as an adult, at the age of 43, I have this mission to discover.

Creo que para la época, fui la primera de la familia y en nuestro entorno, que rompió con el tabú de un niño tranquilo. En primer grado mi maestra no sabía, ya que libro mandarme a leer.
Era muy inteligente… Realmente lamento que mi familia no haya sabido aprovechar ese don que de pequeñita tenía para desarrollar todos mis talentos escondidos. Hoy día adulta, con 43 años, tengo esa misión en descubrir.

cinta maryalbert.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-17 at 1.30.38 PM.jpeg

Fifteen years ago I decided to start my own family, with Meiker Padrón. We have two beautiful children.

Hace 15 años decidí formar mi propia familia, con Meiker Padrón. Tenemos dos hermosos hijos.

don tocando.jpg

The oldest is Dominíc, 14 years old, who is a sophomore in high school.

El mayor es Dominíc, tiene 14 años, quien estudia segundo año de bachillerato.

trompeta1 (2).jpg

Has been training as a trumpet player in a local youth orchestra since he was 6 years old.

Se está formando, desde los 6 años, como trompetista en una orquesta juvenil de la zona.

CAM03427.jpg

And Airalihana, who is 11 years old, and since she was 5 years old belongs to the FAI foundation as a Dancer.

Y Airalihana, quien tiene 11 años de edad, y desde los 5 años pertenece a la fundación FAI como Bailarina.

IMG_20211002_094502_1.jpg

She has developed as a high performance federated athlete since she was 7 years old, as a Gymnast, in the Rhythmic modality. She is a sixth grader.

Se desarrolla como Atleta federada de alto rendimiento desde los 7 años, como Gimnasta, en la modalidad Rítmica. Ella estudia sexto grado.

domi y aira.jpg

Because of the pandemic, both have had to reinforce their talents at home, which has been very complicated. But by mid-2021, they are returning to their talents with more strength, and discovering themselves with more abilities.

Por el tema de la pandemia, ambos han tenido que reforzar en casa sus talentos, lo cual ha resultado muy complicado. Pero ya normalizándose un poco, a mediados del 2021, ellos están retomando con más fuerza sus talentos, y descubriéndose con más habilidades.

pelon 013.jpg

On the other hand, my husband is also an athlete, he loves bodybuilding, and as a long term project, we want to set up our own gym. He is also an excellent carpenter.

Por otro lado, mi esposo, también es atleta, le encanta el fisiculturismo, y como proyecto a largo plazo, queremos montar nuestro propio gimnasio. Él además es un Excelente carpintero.

cinta maryalbert.jpg

1681780383902_091315.jpg

In the beginning what was my favorite hobby, as I developed the skills of the programs, my creativity was positively affected. One day I started working in a lithography with an administrative position, as time went by I was discovering with my employers, something that I liked to do, beautiful designs for companies, without having theoretical knowledge or studies about it. Little by little, other lithographers began to see my work, and to propose payments for designs, which generated me an additional income, which I did from my home, helping them to fulfill some small jobs. Today it is my main source of income.

En un inicio lo que fue mi hobbie favorito, a medida que fui desarrollando la destreza de los programas, mi creatividad se vio afectada positivamente. Un día entre a trabajar en una litografía con cargo administrativo, al pasar el tiempo me fui dejando descubrir con mis patronos, ante algo que me gustaba hacer, diseños bonitos para las empresas, sin tener conocimiento teórico, ni estudios al respecto. Poco a poco, comenzaron otras litografías a ver mi trabajo, y a proponerme pagos por diseños, lo que me generaba un ingreso adicional, que hacía desde mi casa, ayudándoles a cumplir con algunos trabajitos. Hoy día es mi principal fuente de ingresos.

IMG_20230227_144629.jpg

I started a design office 3 years ago, specializing in lithographic and large scale digital work. Everything I do in my little corner is done with a lot of love, which has guaranteed me more clients through referrals than through advertising.

Inicie una oficina de diseño, hace 3 años, especializada en trabajos litográficos, y digitales a gran escala. Todo lo que en mi rinconcito hago, es con mucho amor, lo que me ha garantizado más clientes por referencia, que por publicidad.

mis primeros panes.jpg

At a very bad time, 5 years ago, my husband and I had to put aside our professions and began to explore baking as an alternative livelihood. At first we wasted a lot of material, testing and experimenting. The bread, although it didn't look good, tasted very good. It was gratifying to see how our neighbors enjoyed our bread....

En una época muy mala, hace 5 años, nos tocó a mi esposo y a mí, dejar a un lado nuestras profesiones, y empezamos a explorar la panadería como una alternativa de sustento. En un principio perdimos mucho material, haciendo pruebas y experimentando. El pan, aunque no tenía buen aspecto, tenía muy buen sabor. Era gratificante ver como nuestros vecinos disfrutaban nuestro pan…

venta de panes.jpg

I learned a lot during this time, making golfeados, catalinas, besos de coco, polvorosas, and butter cookies with jams. It was a very rewarding time but also very tiring.

Aprendí mucho en esta época, haciendo golfeados, catalinas, besos de coco, polvorosas, y galletitas de mantequilla con mermeladas. Fue una época muy gratificante pero también muy agotadora.

mi club.jpg

I also participate in a gymnastics sports league in my small town to help girls, like my daughter, to get resources so they can compete in the nationals.

También participo en una Liga deportiva de Gimnasia, de mi pequeña ciudad, para ayudar a las niñas, como mi hija, a conseguir recursos para que puedan conseguir competir en las nacionales.

1. cinta maryalbert.jpg

Viaje a  caripe.jpg

cueva aira.jpg

Thanks to my daughter's sport, I have traveled to other states of my beautiful country, Venezuela. Last year we explored together the beauties of a small town in the state of Monagas, called Caripe and its beautiful Cueva del Guácharo. I would like to visit another country like France someday.

Gracias al deporte de mi hija, he viajado a otros estados de mi bello país, Venezuela. El año pasado exploramos juntas las bellezas de un pueblito del estado Monagas, llamado Caripe y su la hermosa Cueva del Guácharo. Me gustaría visitar algún día otro país como Francia.

1. cinta maryalbert.jpg

manaure Hive.jpeg

Thanks to Manaure Paredes, from the community Guarenas Flow, I met HIVE, who instructed me about this community that I think is great, which today I have decided to join...

Gracias a Manaure Paredes, de la comunidad Guarenas Flow, conocí a HIVE, quien me instruyo sobre esta comunidad que me parece genial, a la que hoy día he decidido unirme…

1. cinta maryalbert.jpg

Snapchat-463565296.jpg

That's all for now friends. By By, until next time...

Es todo por ahora amigos. By By, hasta la próxima...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center