Un día agradable ❤️‍🩹😌 [ESP/ENG]



bdcxApFnNhRELB36_20240905_203510_594.webp
DsLO2qll7rrYEPjg_20240905_204305_994.webp
QDctlmh96QENi2nX_20240905_203936_103.webp


ESPAÑOL

¡Hola, chic@s! Espero que se encuentren maravillosamente bien. Quiero que sepan algo: ¡hoy están radiantes, por si no se habían dado cuenta! Por mi parte, me siento súper animada porque este mes ha sido un verdadero regalo, lleno de abundancia y alegría. ¿Y tú, cómo te ha ido?
Hoy decidí salir a caminar por mi vecindario y, a pesar de que iba vestida de manera sencilla, me sentía espectacular, como si el mundo entero me sonriera. Quiero enviarles un fuerte abrazo lleno de energía positiva. ¡Sigamos brillando juntos! 🌟❤️


ENGLISH

Hi, guys and gals! I hope you are doing wonderfully well. I want you to know something: today you are glowing, in case you hadn't noticed! As for me, I'm feeling super upbeat because this month has been a real gift, full of abundance and joy. And you, how have you been doing?
Today I decided to go for a walk in my neighborhood and, even though I was dressed simply, I felt spectacular, as if the whole world was smiling at me. I want to send you a big hug full of positive energy, let's keep shining together! 🌟❤️



Fotos de mi propiedad | Photos of my property
Traducción hecha en Deepl | Translation done in Deepl


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment