Hola mundo, mi presentación en hive //Hello world, my presentation on hive [ esp - eng ]

Hello!! Greetings to everyone, a pleasure to introduce myself on hive. My name is Nadia Ramos, a 25-year-old Cuban.

¡Hola!! Saludos a todos, un placer poder presentarme en hive. Mi nombre es Nadia Ramos, cubana de 25 años.

I love animals, as a child I dreamed of being that angel for all the abandoned little animals on the streets, I would do anything to give them a little comfort in any way I could, because at 5 and 8 years old I couldn't do much. Whenever I could, I would pick up the 1st little dog I saw abandoned or the most needy one and take it home despite receiving a scolding from my mom who still helped me to then give them up for adoption. Nowadays I still have my frustrated dream of not having a little place where I can take care of them and give them all the possible comforts. This dream led me to enter the University to study Veterinary Medicine in Bayamo, a career that I could not finish due to health problems. Despite only being in the University for 3 years, it was enough time to meet wonderful people. I value family and friendship a lot, despite having a very small circle of friends.

Amo los animales, de niña soñaba con ser aquel ángel de todos los animalitos abandonados en las calles, hacía lo que sea con tal de darles un poco de confort de la manera que fuera y es que con 5 y 8 años no podía hacer mucho. Cada vez que podía recogía al 1.er perrito que veía abandonado o al más necesitado y me lo llevaba a la casa a pesar de recibir uno que otro regaño de mi mamá que aun así me ayudaba para luego darlos en adopción. Hoy por hoy sigo con mi sueño frustrado de no tener un lugarcito donde pueda cuidar de ellos y que tengan todas las comodidades posibles. Sueño que me llevó a entrar a la Universidad a estudiar Medicina Veterinaria en Bayamo, carrera que no pude terminar por problemas de salud. A pesar de haber estado solo 3 años en la Universidad, fue tiempo suficiente para conocer personas maravillosas. Valoro mucho la familia y la amistad, a pesar de tener un círculo de amigos muy pequeño.

Doggy mother of this beautiful, spoiled, adorable little thing, crazy about me as I am about her...

Madre perruna de esta cosita hermosa , malcriada , adorable , loca por mi como yo por ella ...

I usually wake up early and watch the sun rise, in love with sunsets and sunrises, watch the rain fall, be in touch with nature seems interesting to me, I use music to travel and daydream, I like photography, dancing, play video games. Having deep, interesting conversations with brilliant minds, not so common, beautiful souls, without masks, free of prejudices. I am sensitive, shy until I gain confidence, a little awkward in expressing myself or in social encounters.

Suelo madrugar y ver el sol salir , enamorada de los atardeceres y las puestas de sol ,ver la lluvia caer , estar en contacto con la naturaleza me parece interesante, utilizo la música para viajar y soñar despierta , me gusta la fotografía, bailar , jugar video juegos . Tener conversación profundas , interesantes , con mentes brillantes , no tan comunes , de alma hermosa ,sin mascaras , libre de prejuicios . Soy sencible , tímida hasta que cojo confianza , un poco torpe al expresarme o en encuentro sociales.

I could have hobbies, but I prefer to test my boyfriend's patience. I use my sleepless nights to write when the soul hurts, although sometimes staying there watching him sleep while I think seems like the best option. I love the language of his eyes, reading our skin, intoxicating our souls.

Podría tener hobbies, pero me gusta más acabar con la paciencia de mi novio. Utilizo mis insomnios para escribir cuando el alma duele, aunque de vez en cuando quedarme mirándole dormido mientras pienso parece lo mejor. Me encanta el lenguaje de sus ojos, leernos la piel, embriagarnos el alma.

Varied resume like my personality and sense of humor.
Excited to have discovered and interact with this community.

Currículum variado como mi personalidad y sentido del humor.
Emocinada de haber descubierto he interactuar con esta comunidad.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center