This is me

Hello, it is a pleasure to introduce myself to you, members of this community, when you told me about it, I found it very interesting and once you extended me the invitation to join, I did not hesitate to accept.
My name is Luis Gonzalez, I am 21 years old, I was born in Colima, Mexico. I am currently studying in Mexico City for a degree in Administration, a little far from my place of origin but very happy for what I am achieving. I have both my parents and my brother who is studying engineering.

Hola es un gusto presentarme con ustedes miembros de esta comunidad cuando me platicaron de ella la verdad me pareció muy interesante y una vez que me extendieron la invitación para integrarme no dude en aceptar.
Me presento, Ni nombre es Luis González, tengo 21 años, nací en colima, México. Actualmente me encuentro desempeñando mis estudios en la ciudad de México en la licenciatura de Administración, un poco lejos de mi lugar de origen pero muy contento por lo que estoy logrando. Cuento con mis dos padres y mi hermano que se encuentra estudiando ingeniería.

Estoy aqui gracias a @eddiespino y @rubenglz24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency