[Spanish - English] Presentándome en HIVE / Introducing myself at HIVE

¡Hola a todos! Es un placer presentarme en esta maravillosa comunidad de Hive y poder compartir con ustedes un poco sobre mi vida, mis experiencias, ideas y pasiones…

Hello everyone! It's a pleasure to introduce myself in this wonderful Hive community and to be able to share with you a little bit about my life, my experiences, ideas and passions...

Presentation1.jpg

Sobre mi…

Mi nombre es Javier Valbuena, tengo 43 años y soy de Maracaibo, una hermosa y calurosa ciudad situada al occidente de Venezuela, aquí nací, crecí y vivo actualmente. Me gradué como economista en La Universidad del Zulia y actualmente trabajo en mi profesión, en el área administrativa de una Fundación. Sin embargo, me estoy formando en el área de desarrollo web, SEO y marketing digital, a la par que llevo a cabo mi proyecto personal en esta área que tanto me gusta y de la cual les estaré contando por esta vía (espero me acompañen en esta aventura). Además soy un criptoentusiasta, me gusta mucho el trading y el análisis técnico, razón por la cual estaré también hablando frecuentemente sobre ello, compartiendo mis ideas.

About me...

My name is Javier Valbuena, I am 43 years old and I am from Maracaibo, a beautiful and warm city located in the west of Venezuela, here I was born, grew up and currently live. I graduated as an economist from the University of Zulia and I am currently working in my profession, in the administrative area of a Foundation. However, I am training in the area of web development, SEO and digital marketing, at the same time I am carrying out my personal project in this area that I like so much and which I will be telling you about in this way (I hope you join me in this adventure). I am also a crypto enthusiast, I really like trading and technical analysis, which is why I will also be talking frequently about it, sharing my ideas.

Presentation3.jpg

foto6.jpg

Mis hobbies y pasatiempos…

Me gustan los deportes, cocinar y en mis tiempos libres ver series (fanático de Law and Order UVE) y películas (suspenso y comedias mis favoritas). También me gusta mucho disfrutar de la naturaleza, pasear, viajar y hacer actividades al aire libre con mi familia y amigos, como el trekking y sobretodo kayak. En Maracaibo tenemos nuestro lago, en el cual disfruto navegar los fines de semana. Practicar esta actividad me llena de paz interior y de una sensación de desconexión del día a día, frecuentemente estresante, siempre la recomiendo a todo aquel que tenga la oportunidad de hacerlo.

My hobbies and pastimes...

I like sports, cooking and in my free time watching series (Law and Order UVE fan) and movies (suspense and comedies my favorites). I also like to enjoy nature, walking, traveling and doing outdoor activities with my family and friends, like trekking and kayaking. In Maracaibo we have our own lake, where I enjoy kayaking on weekends. Practicing this activity fills me with inner peace and a sense of disconnection from the often stressful day to day life, I always recommend it to anyone who has the opportunity to do it.

Presentation2.jpg

Beige Collage Minimalist Mood Board Instagram Post(3).jpg

En mi cuenta de Hive…

En mi cuenta de Hive espero contarles mis avances dentro del desarrollo web, el SEO y el marketing digital (ya estoy por terminar mi primera página web), así como también estaré hablando sobre finanzas y criptomonedas. Igualmente estaré compartiendo experiencias personales y escribiendo sobre temas que me apasionan como la cocina, el deporte (especialmente fútbol, tennis y baloncesto), naturaleza, viajes y demás actividades al aire libre, como el trekking y el kayak que tanto me gustan.

In my Hive account...

In my Hive account I hope to tell you about my progress in web development, SEO and digital marketing (I'm about to finish my first website), as well as I'll be talking about finance and cryptocurrencies. I will also be sharing personal experiences and writing about topics that I am passionate about such as cooking, sports (especially soccer, tennis and basketball), nature, travel and other outdoor activities such as trekking and kayaking that I love so much.

Y… ¿como llegué aquí?

Conocí la plataforma de Hive gracias a mi amigo @newton666, quien me mostró y ayudó a dar mis primeros pasos acá. También quiero agradecer a las comunidades de @Aliento y @OCD, donde encontré mucha información valiosa que me animó y orientó a comenzar mi camino por este ecosistema, donde estaré compartiendo con ustedes mis intereses, gustos, experiencias y sobretodo disfrutaré y aprenderé de los post que la comunidad Hive ofrece. También quiero agradecer a todos ustedes por haberse tomado el tiempo de leerme y de recibirme en esta comunidad, ¡hasta pronto, nos leemos!

And... how did I get here?

I got to know the Hive platform thanks to my friend @newton666, who showed me and helped me to take my first steps here. steps here. I also want to thank the communities of @Aliento and @OCD, where I found a lot of valuable valuable information that encouraged and guided me to start my way through this ecosystem, where I will be sharing with you my interests, tastes, experiences and above all, I will enjoy and learn I will enjoy and learn from the posts that the Hive community offers. I also want to thank all of you for taking the time to read me and welcome me in this welcome me in this community, see you soon, see you soon!

  • Fotos de mi propiedad editadas en Canva
  • Photos of my property edited in Canva
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center