RAGNAROK LOGO CONTEST

After walking by checking out on some post,I came in contact with the a post from @ragnarok.game which he talked about the Ragnarok contest and I just decided to give it a try.. Actually I learnt graphic design but since I left my college days I have been unable to make designs as such because my laptop was faulty and I am unable to fix it until now.. so then I decided to give this a try..

img_20220121_wa0024.jpg

After thinking of how to start up a design, I was able to do something which I believe is worth doing for the #ragnarok contest. I started this and lo and behold I was able to finish with this.

img_20220121_wa0025.jpg

I hope this makes sense for the Ragnarok contest for this week.. And I hope to do more of this more time again... This is an amazing time and an amazing day for a great contest like this. Thanks for checking this out and stopping by..
This logo was created by me using my Corel draw x3 on my system..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center