Of tales and superstitions [ENG-ESP] De cuentos y supersticiones

InShot_20220410_203034314.jpg

From an early age they tell us stories and make us believe in a lot of acts that lead to something magical, i.e. superstitions; that if we pass under a ladder or if a mirror breaks, or if we spill salt then years of bad luck will come, that if a little bird tells us something, that if a black flying tare brings death, that if the floor where we pass is cracked and we step on it then we will fall soon and things like that which take root in us, We carry it from childhood and we pass it from generation to generation and what better example than me of this transfer of generations as well as the stories of the sayona, the llorona, the headless horseman, the whistler, all these are stories of superstition, that is to say where we believe that magic things are right and we can alter destiny or luck. They are ideas that one day someone invented and that we attribute to life these ideas.

Desde pequeños nos cuentan historias y nos hacen creer en un montón de actos que conllevan a algo mágico, es decir supersticiones; que si pasamos por debajo de una escalera o si se rompe un espejo, o si derramamos sal entonces vendrán años de mala suerte que si un pajarito nos dice algo que si una tara voladora negra trae muerte, que si el piso por donde pasamos está rajado y lo pisamos entonces nos caeremos próximamente y cosas así qué se enraizan en nosotros, lo llevamos desde pequeños y lo vamos pasando de generación en generación y que mejor ejemplo que yo de ese traslado de generaciones así como los cuentos de la sayona, la llorona, el jinete sin cabeza, el silbón todo eso son historias de superstición, es decir dónde creemos que la razón la tienen las cosas mágicas y podemos alterar el destino o la suerte. Son ideas que algún día alguien inventó y que nosotros achacamos a la vida esas ideas.

Snapchat-87802330.jpg

Today I saw a huge black witch tare that scared me while I was doing the laundry, I immediately associated it with everything that has been happening to me, for days I have been having nightmares, I am hearing strange noises, I have also thought a lot about death and today when I saw the black tare I thought someone is going to die at once I told my husband and he tried to calm me down since he doesn't believe in those things. I have spent the afternoon thinking about the tara and I remembered the day my grandmother died, one day before a pigeon crashed against my bedroom window and my sister and I said someone is trying to tell us something, later they called that my grandmother was in serious condition and then she died, the next day when we went to her wake when we arrived my sister and I were lying in a hammock and a little black crow approached us, we started to cry and we said it's grandma saying goodbye.

Hoy vi una tara bruja negra inmensa qué me asustó mientras estaba lavando la ropa, inmediatamente lo asocie con todo lo que me ha venido pasando, desde hace días tengo pesadillas, estoy escuchado ruidos extraños, también he pensado mucho en muerte y hoy cuando vi la tara negra pensé alguien va a morir de una vez se lo conté a mi esposo y él intentó calmarme ya que él no cree en esas cosas. He pasado la tarde pensando en la tara y me acordé del día que murió mi abuela, un día antes una paloma se estrelló contra la ventana de mi cuarto dijimos mi hermana y yo alguien nos intenta decir algo, más tarde llamaron que mi abuela estaba grave y luego murió, al día siguiente cuando fuimos a su velorio al llegar estabamos acostadas mi hermana y yo en un chinchorro y se nos acercó un pequeño cuervillo negro, nosotras nos pusimos a llorar y dijimos es abuela despidiéndose.

Snapchat-1852265857.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🌞AR🌛▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Maybe they will think I'm crazy and other people will agree with me because they grew up listening to these stories and superstitions and well, who am I to criticize that I believe in mermaids and unicorns, the point is that it is not wrong to believe it, in fact when you are of age you decide whether to leave these beliefs aside or continue with them. If you don't believe I respect you very much, if you believe it I respect you even more. what do you think about this, has something like this ever happened to you?

Quizá pensarán que estoy loca y otras personas me darán la razón porque crecieron escuchando estos cuentos y supersticiones y bueno yo quién soy para criticarlo que yo creo en las sirenas y los unicornios, la cuestión con el tema es que no está mal creerlo, de hecho uno ya al tener la mayoría de edad decide si dejar estas creencias a un lado o seguir con ellas. Si tú no crees te lo respeto muchísimo, si lo crees te lo respeto muchísimo más. ¿qué opinas de esto?, ¿ te ha pasado algo así?.

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🌞AR🌛▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Here is the photo of the crow that gave us a chance to take, notice that we do not believe that it was our grandmother that the crow was not frightened and allowed us to admire it and take pictures of it, even holding it in our hands, and after crying it left.

Acá anexo la foto del cuervillo que nos dio chance a tomar fíjense sí nosotras no creemos que fuera nuestra abuela que el cuervillo no se espantó nos permitió admirar lo tomarle fotos tenerlo incluso en las manos y luego de llorar se fue.

IMG_20190922_152656_061.jpg

IMG_20190921_141422_1.jpg

IMG_20190921_141444.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂💫Fotorincon12✨▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

La fotografías son capturadas por mi celular Redmi 9t, y cuando use otros equipos te lo haré saber. A parte de fotografías subo contenido sobre maquillajes, recetas de cocina, reflexiones y opiniones. Mis traducciones son de Deepltranslate. Un abrazo y mis mejores deseos para ustedes.

The pictures are captured by my Redmi 9t cell phone, and when I use other equipment I will let you know. Besides pictures I upload content about makeup, recipes, reflections and opinions. My translations are from Deepltranslate. Best regards and best wishes to you.

1.jpg

        ⋆★⋆...................................................................................⋆★⋆
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center