MidNight•[Smoke&Graffiti]


Smoking a join and going out to enjoy an afternoon...

Who would say no to this?

This past Sunday I spent a day at home thinking and talking to myself, in the company of bro @adrianurs420 and @dooh92 who joined me in the early hours.

The company of the dog and friends really takes away those bad thoughts, it also helps my stupid way of feeling bad and that shit about having feelings, the old girlfriend hit me somehow but I know women are women and if they act like bitches from the beginning that will never change.

Already at night I could not sleep and decided to go out to make this Graffiti, which I went at about 2am to make but already at about 3.30 was that I started to paint and about 4am and I left the place without finishing, today at dawn I will go to finish it.

Greetings to all and you know smokers, encourage art and sport, not everything is smoking!

Fumarse un oorrito y salir a disfrutar de una tarde...

Quien se negaría a esto?

Este pasado domingo pase un día de casa pensando y hablando conmigo, en compañía a horas de la tarde del bro @adrianurs420 y @dooh92 que me acompañaron a tempranas horas.

La compañía del perro y los amigos de verdad aleja esos malos pensamientos, también ayuda a mi estúpida forma de sentirme mal y esa mierda de tener sentimientos, la antigua novia me pegó de alguna forma pero sé que mujeres son mujeres y si actúan como perras desde el principio eso no cambiara jamás.

Ya en la noche no podía dormir y decidí salir a hacer este Graffiti, el cual me fui a eso de las 2am a realizar pero ya a eso de las 3.30 fue que me puse a pintar y como a las 4am ya me retire del lugar sin terminar, hoy en la madrugada iré a terminarlo.

Un saludo a todos y ya saben fumadores fomenten el arte y el deporte, no todo es fumar!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center