Mi introducción en HIVE/ My introduction to HIVE

IMG-20240116-WA0001.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive mi nombre es Deiber Reina.

Hello friends of Hive my name is Deiber Reina.

IMG-20240116-WA0002.jpg

Soy de Venezuela Guarenas estado Miranda.

I am from Venezuela Guarenas Miranda state.

IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg

Nací en la clínica abg ubicada en Guarenas.

I was born in the abg clinic located in Guarenas.

IMG-20240116-WA0008.jpg

Realicé mis estudios de primaria en la unidad educativa Martín Verá Guerra y culminé mis estudios de secundaria en la escuela técnica industrial Rubén González.

I did my primary school studies in the Martín Verá Guerra educational unit and I finished my high school studies in the industrial technical school Rubén González.

IMG-20240116-WA0010.jpg

Mis pasatiempo favorito es jugar baloncesto y los videojuegos de rol de acción.

My favorite hobbies are playing basketball and action role-playing video games.

IMG-20240116-WA0011.jpg

Mi recuerdo de infancia más preciado fue un viaje con mi familia a la playa Puerto francés ubicada en higuerote.

My fondest childhood memory was a trip with my family to the Puerto Frances beach located in Higuerote.

IMG-20240116-WA0012.jpg

Actualmente vivo con mi madre y su esposo.

I currently live with my mother and her husband

IMG-20240116-WA0007.jpg

Trabaje en Dezmal C.A. ubicada en Casarapa Guarenas, era una mini empresa familiar de servicios de mantenimiento.

I worked at Dezmal C.A. located in Casarapa Guarenas, it was a mini family business of maintenance services.

IMG-20240116-WA0006.jpg

Viaje a la playa Pepe, ubicada en Barcelona, estado Anzoátegui, también fui al parque de atracciones plaza mayor.

I traveled to Pepe beach, located in Barcelona, Anzoátegui state, I also went to the amusement park Plaza Mayor.

IMG-20240116-WA0013.jpg

La comunidad que me mostró hive @guarenasflow específicamente me acompaño @mundomanaure

The community that showed me hive @guarenasflow specifically accompanied me @mundomanaure

IMG-20240116-WA0004.jpg

Mis expectativas dentro de hive es desarrollar mis estudios como tatuador profesional y llevar mis diseños a las plataformas de nft

My expectations within hive are to develop my studies as a professional tattoo artist and take my designs to nft platforms

Sin más nada que decir, muchas gracias por leerme

With nothing more to say, thank you very much for reading me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center