Desde Manabí vengo a ustedes, soy Antonhy (Esp/Eng)

image.png

Hola mucho gusto, me presento, soy Antonhy y pertenezco a la provincia de Manabí, ubicado en Ecuador. Tengo 25 años y me alegra enterarme de esta comunidad, gracias a @kerlymera.

Disfruto mucho de cantar y de cocinar, siendo esta ultima mi mas grande pasión y a lo cual trabajé por muchos años. Ahora me encuentro buscando empleo, pero con toda la actitud correcta para avanzar.

Hi, nice to meet you, I introduce myself, I'm Antonhy and I belong to the province of Manabí, located in Ecuador. I'm 25 years old and glad to hear about this community, thanks to @kerlymera.

I really enjoy singing and cooking, the latter being my greatest passion and which I worked for many years. Now I am looking for a job, but with all the right attitude to move forward.

image.png

Tengo una perrita que se llama Luna y es mi adoración, siempre la saco a pasear y le doy sus mimos, la tengo desde pequeña y espero tenerla muchos años más. Es una loba y siento que cada día esta mas grande.

I have a dog named Luna and she is my adoration, I always take her out for a walk and give her cuddles, I have had her since she was little and I hope to have her for many more years. She's a wolf and I feel like she's getting bigger every day.

image.png

image.png

Una de las cosas que mas me apasionan, son las reuniones sociales, ya sea en compañía de amigos o familiares. Estos eventos permiten hablar y saber de tus seres queridos y permite que tengamos experiencias juntos y nos generan buenas memorias para el futuro.

One of the things that I am most passionate about is social gatherings, whether in the company of friends or family. These events allow you to talk and learn about your loved ones and allow us to have experiences together and generate good memories for the future.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 10.34.31.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 10.33.30.jpeg

Siento que la vida es muy corta, como para no valorar los momentos junto a nuestros seres queridos, debemos aprovechar cada segundo que tenemos para ser felices con los nuestros.

I feel that life is too short, not to value the moments with our loved ones, we must take advantage of every second we have to be happy with our loved ones.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 10.33.38.jpeg

image.png

Quedo en expectativa esperando su linda retroalimentación, doy gracias a Dios y a todos ustedes por su lindo apoyo a mi unión. Bendiciones a todos ustedes los que conforman esta linda comunidad de #hive.

I am waiting for your beautiful feedback, I thank God and all of you for your beautiful support of my union. Blessings to all of you who make up this beautiful #hive community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center