Volviendome a presentar brevemente, cambio de cuenta por seguridad /// RE-Introducing myself changing my account for security

ENGLISH

Hello, how are you? I hope you are having a good day or a good night, and that this post is enjoyable to read, because I really feel it has been enjoyable to think and write. This is because I understand that I have to REintroduce myself, but for that first I have to know who I am, and does anyone know that? Whenever I am asked that question I don't know what to answer, since I know that I am an open book, but that doesn't mean that I know what that book is about. There are so many subjects, so many hobbies and so many anecdotes that have made me who I am, that telling just one or summarizing it in a few words for me is like betraying myself.

image.png

Before REintroducing myself, I want to thank @eddiespnino and the friends of @aliento for helping me with all the doubts to create this account, because despite being a new account, I would not say that I am new to this. This is my second account, and I am creating it because I lost my master key password of my other account @ard0 (actually lost it since the same day I created 4 years ago), which does not mean that I have lost it because I have my posting and my active key that I could recover from the permission that where still active from the momment I first created it, well I didnt give it too much care because even posting and active keys are "hard" to get, but to prevent any inconvenient like hacking that its been very regular this days on the plataform or the lost of another of my keys I would like to start again, this time with help and security, which I appreciate very much.

image.png

image.png

So back to introducing myself, do you know how to introduce yourself? Tell who you are and what you like? I..., no, not at all, but I'll try something. If someone else feels that way I understand, so I decided to make a little dynamic, dynamic that I made in my mind and I want to share here: first I will think about my hobbies, that's something obvious; I like listening to music, watching movies, studying and mechanics. As for my goals, those change with time, but at least I would like to have a house and have grandchildren. And what am I, or who am I? I am just another person, but here, in this profile, I will be a photographer, a movie buff, a writer, a passionate person.

image.png

image.png

I thought about talking then about my favorite movies, the albums I've been listening to lately, what I studied and how interesting mechanics is, but now, just now, I'm a bit enchanted with photos, so what I'll do is to show a bit of some pictures I've taken with a canon BF800 29mm analog camera. and my phone I hope you like them.

image.png

image.png

SPANISH

¿Hola, cómo estás? Espero que estés pasando un buen día o una buena noche, y que este post sea agradable de leer, porque realmente siento que ha sido agradable pensar y escribir. Esto se debe a que entiendo que tengo que REpresentarme, pero para eso primero tengo que saber quién soy, ¿y alguien lo sabe? Siempre que me hacen esa pregunta no sé qué responder, ya que sé que soy un libro abierto, pero eso no significa que sepa de qué trata ese libro. Hay tantos temas, tantas aficiones y tantas anécdotas que me han hecho quien soy, que contar sólo una o resumirla en pocas palabras para mí es como traicionarme a mí misma.

image.png

Antes de REpresentarme quiero agradecer a @eddiespnino y a los amigos de @aliento por ayudarme con todas las dudas para crear esta cuenta, porque a pesar de ser una cuenta nueva, no diría que soy nuevo en esto. Esta es mi segunda cuenta, y la estoy creando porque perdí la contraseña de mi otra cuenta @ard0 (de hecho la perdí desde el mismo día que creé hace 4 años), lo que no significa que la haya perdido porque Tengo mi publicación y mi clave activa que pude recuperar del permiso que todavía estaba activo desde el momento en que la creé por primera vez, bueno, no le presté demasiado cuidado porque incluso la publicación y las claves activas son "difíciles" de obtener, pero para evitar cualquier inconveniente como hackeo que ha sido muy regular estos días en la plataforma o la pérdida de otra de mis claves me gustaría empezar de nuevo, esta vez con ayuda y seguridad, lo cual agradezco mucho.

image.png

image.png

Volviendo entonces con lo de presentarme, ¿sabes cómo presentarte? ¿Decir quién eres y qué te gusta? Yo…, no, del todo no, pero algo intentaré. Si alguien más se siente así lo comprendo, por lo que decidí hacer una pequeña dinámica, dinámica que hice en mi mente y quiero compartir aquí: primero voy a pensar en mis hobbies, eso es algo obvio; me gusta escuchar música, ver películas, estudiar y la mecánica. En cuanto a mis metas, esas van cambiando con el tiempo, pero al menos me gustaría tener una casa y llegar a tener nietos. ¿Y qué soy? ¿O quién soy? No soy más que otra persona, pero aquí, en este perfil, seré un fotógrafo, un cinéfilo, un escritor, un apasionado.

image.png

image.png

Pensé en hablar entonces de mis películas favoritas, de los álbumes que he escuchado últimamente, de lo que estudié y de lo interesante que es la mecánica, pero ahora, justo ahora, estoy un poco encantado con las fotos, así que lo que haré será mostrar un poco de algunas fotos que he tomado con una cámara analógica canon BF800 29mm y mi telefono. Espero les guste.

image.png

Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación en HIVEVOTE haciendo click en la imagen inferior, Les agradecemos todo el apoyo.

A todos los artistas ahí afuera en HIVE, si alguna vez se sienten solos y perdidos, unanse al canal de discord de Bokura No Digital World

image.png

ardo-banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center