El primero de muchos. (Esp)(Ing)

IMG_20200229_194413705.jpg

Click to read the English version

My name is abdul

Since I was a child I was very creative so I liked to draw and do handicrafts. At the age of three, I won my first painting contest. At the age of six, I started studying ceramics and drawing under the guidance of excellent teachers. In elementary school, I participated in and won many competitions in ceramics, painting, drawing, poetry, and theater.

From the age of twelve, the seed of rebellion began to sprout and with it the great passions of the moment: soccer, video games, business, anime, and rock. In everything I saw a source of income and I spent almost all my time away from home.

I decided to study veterinary medicine at a scholarship school. In this school, I left most of my hobbies and extracurricular studies. That school was a big turning point for me, I met people who to this day are important in my life. At this time I started to go off the rails and had a bad attitudes. I was quite arrogant, and egocentric, I started going out to parties very often and I neglected my studies.

Shortly after graduating, I worked in a laboratory in the bacteriology and virology departments. After a year of working, I decided to quit and start a series of small businesses, at first related to veterinary medicine, but as time went by they became more distant from the career I studied.

At this time the pandemic began and at the same time, the situation in which I was living began to seem too precarious. So I began to study social sciences in a self-taught way to try to understand the reality around me.

Mi nombre es abdul

Desde pequeño era muy creativo por lo que me gustaba mucho dibujar y hacer manualidades. A los tres años gane mi primer concurso de pintura. A los 6 comencé con el estudio de la cerámica y el dibujo de la mano de excelentes profesores. En el trascurso de la primaria participe y gané un gran número de concursos en las modalidades de cerámica, pintura, dibujo, poesía y teatro.
A partir de los doce años comenzó a brotar la semilla de la rebeldía y con ella las grandes paciones del momento el futbol, los videojuegos, los negocios, el anime y el rock. En todo veía una fuente de ingreso y pasaba casi todo mi tiempo fuera de casa.

Decidí estudiar veterinaria en una escuela becado. En esta deje la mayoría de mis aficiones y estudios extracurriculares. Esa escuela fue un punto de inflexión grande para mí, conocí personas que hasta el día de hoy son importantes en mi vida. En esta época comencé a descarrilarme y tener malas actitudes. Era bastante arrogante, egocéntrico, comencé a salir muy seguido a fiestas y descuide mis estudios.

Al poco tiempo de graduarme trabajé en un laboratorio en los departamentos de bacteriología y virología. Tras un año trabajando decidí dejarlo y emprender una serie de negocios pequeños en un principio relacionados con la veterinaria, pero que con el tiempo se alejaban más de la carrera que estudie.

En esta época comenzó la pandemia y al mismo tiempo la situación en la que vivía me comenzó a parecer demasiado precaria. Así comencé a estudiar ciencias sociales de forma autodidacta para intentar comprender la realidad que me rodeaba.

IMG_20160811_191541.jpg

Click to read the English version

I started with the business world, Tony Robbins and Robert Kiyosaki were the first authors I found. At the same time, I began to have many doubts about how the rest of the world and history worked since Cuba is almost a world apart. Similar to the inhabitants of Paradise Island in “Shingeki no Kyojin” our memory was erased and we were excluded from the knowledge of the rest of the world until a few years ago with the arrival of the internet. The study of philosophy, economics, politics, history, and other subjects became a passion that to this day governs my life. Nietzche became my favorite philosopher soon after I started reading him, even though I don't agree with many of his ideas, I find his attitude, style of understanding, and expression of the world around him fascinating. Another of my great authors is George Orwell, his writings mainly 1984 and Animal Farm are practically the history and the diary of my country. YouTube is the biggest source of information I use and where I spend much of my leisure time. That's how I found Hive.

At first, I was a little hesitant because it seemed to me an excellent opportunity to dedicate myself, but it is not normal that these technologies are so easily accessible to Cubans. But I did not stop and continued researching until I found the glasses of #laloreto and her classmates. Their funny and educational lessons motivated me to participate in Hive.

I hope to grow professionally and personally in this community. My two biggest dreams are to escape Cuba and to establish a family. I am a person who likes to talk and debate about a variety of topics. I consider myself a fairly quiet young man, I don't like to go out much to parties, I prefer privacy and create more real and intimate relationships.

I hope to give back to the community by posting the highest quality content I can offer. Which will usually be related to anime, manga, movies, series, and books. I hope that my analysis and reviews will be to your liking.

A pleasure to share with you.

Inicié por el mundo empresarial, Tony Robbins y Robert Kiyosaki fueron los primeros autores que encontré. Al mismo tiempo comencé a tener muchas dudas sobre cómo funcionaba el resto del mundo y la historia, ya que Cuba es casi un mundo aparte. Similar a los habitantes de isla Paradise en “Shingeki no Kyojin” se nos fue borrada la memoria y fuimos excluidos del conocimiento del resto del mundo hasta hace pocos años con la llegada del internet. El estudio de la filosofía, la economía, la política, la historia entre otras materias se volvió una pasión que hasta el día de hoy rige mi vida. Nietzche se convirtió en mi filósofo preferido al poco tiempo de comenzar a leerlo, aun no estando de acuerdo con muchas de sus ideas, su actitud, estilo compresión y expresión del mundo que lo rodeaba me parecen fascinantes. Otro de mis grandes autores es George Orwell, sus escritos principalmente 1984 y Rebelión en la granja que son prácticamente la historia y el diario de mi país. Youtube es la fuente de información más grande que utilizo y donde pasó gran parte de mi tiempo de ocio. Así fue como encontré Hive.

Al comienzo estaba un poco en duda ya que me pareció una oportunidad excelente para dedicarme, pero no es normal que estas tecnologías sean de tan fácil acceso para los cubanos. Pero no me detuve y continúe investigando hasta encontrar las glases de #laloreto y sus compañeros. Sus graciosas y educativas lecciones me motivaron a participar en Hive.

Espero en esta comunidad crecer de manera profesional y personal. Mis dos sueños más grandes son lograr escapar de Cuba y establecer una familia. Soy una persona que le gusta conversar y debatir sobre gran variedad de temas. Me considero un joven bastante tranquilo, no me gusta salir mucho de fiestas, prefiero la privacidad y crear relaciones más reales e íntimas.

Espero poder retribuir a la comunidad publicando contenido de la mayor calidad que les pueda ofrecer. El cual normalmente estará relacionado con animes, manga, películas, series y libros. Espero que mis análisis y críticas sean de su agrado.
Un placer compartir con ustedes.

IMG_20181010_182857.jpg

All the pictures published in this post are personal.
Todas las fotos publicadas en este post son personales

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now