Cleansing gel, facial exfoliator | For oily skins (Eng - Spa)



clrgxlpmj005qwjszentf5ezd_GridArt_20240116_164852877.webp
clrgxm5fh005twjsz67n1hr4t_GridArt_20240116_183012934.webp
clrgxmh7f005ywjsz7nv2gvtw_20240109_123649.webp
clrgxmtgm0062wjszds0ubb91_20240109_123947.webp
clrgxn2up0066wjszdtkub08z_20240109_124001.webp
clrgxncvu006dwjszfuiqcy90_20240109_124153.webp
clrgxnr9p006rwjsz5yj48vmy_20240109_124145.webp
clrgxo15s0070wjsz9tdl1ghr_20240109_124142.webp
clrgxobt5007awjsz3jdi8z2p_20240109_124030.webp

My experience

Exfoliation should be included in our skin care routine for both face and body. It is part of a deep cleansing facial and the benefits it brings are many and in recent years it has become popular to exfoliate the face.

As far as I remember in my life I have only had 3 products of this type, the first one I used was 20 years ago, from the brand lbel of excellent quality, then I had a failed purchase of a natural oatmeal scrub that was too greasy for me and I ended up using it on the body, I reviewed it in this community and today's product.

Desperate about the oil I had on my face, I went to buy an exfoliator and came across the Barcelona brand that says for oily skin and even though I am combination skin, I purchased it.

Its consistency is gelatinous, with a very nice color, green and with blue particles, which at first glance attracts, it's nice. When applied, they feel grainy and absorb quickly into the skin while massaging; the best part is left for the end when it is removed with water and you feel an incomparable sensation of freshness.

I've been using it for 7 to 15 days and I've already run out. I hope to get it again, if I don't, I will buy the Lbel one. I confess that I am worried about the appearance of my face, in the last 6 months I have had acne and I am no longer at that age, spots like cloth, wrinkles and everything we do not want to have 😭, first I thought it was the natural aging added to the sun that I have had to undergo for things of life, but now I think it may be a product of hormonal changes or problems with the thyroid gland (hypothyroidism), whatever it is, I will continue to love my skin and my body and for that reason today I show the photos without filter I love myself, I accept myself, I approve of myself.

Thank you for reading my experience with facial scrubs, I love them a lot. 😘

! [Spanish Version]

Gel limpiador, exfoliante facial | Para pieles grasas

Mi experiencia

La exfoliación debería estar incluida en la rutina del cuidado de nuestra piel, tanto del rostro como del cuerpo. Forma parte de una limpieza facial profunda y los beneficios que aporta son muchos y en los últimos años se ha vuelto popular exfoliarse el rostro.

Que recuerde en toda mi vida he tenido solo 3 productos de este tipo, el primero que use fue hace 20 años, de la marca lbel de excelente calidad, luego tuve una compra fallida de un exfoliante natural de avena que era demasiado grasoso para mí y terminé usándolo en el cuerpo, lo reseñe en esta comunidad y el de hoy.

Desesperada por la grasa que tenía en la cara, fui a comprar un exfoliante y me encontré con la marca Barcelona que dice para pieles grasas y, aunque soy de piel mixta, la adquirí.

Su consistencia es gelatinosa, con un color bien agradable, verde y con partículas azules, que a simple vista atraen, es bonito. Al aplicarse, se sienten granuladas y se absorben rápido en la piel mientras masajeas; la mejor parte queda para el final cuando se retira con agua y sientes una sensación de frescura incomparable.

La estuve usando entre 7 y 15 días y ya se me acabó. Espero conseguirla nuevamente, si no la consigo compraré la de Lbel. Les confieso que estoy preocupada por la apariencia de mi rostro, en los últimos 6 meses me ha salido acné y ya no estoy en esa edad, manchas como paño, arrugas y todo lo que no queremos tener 😭, primero pensé que era el envejecimiento natural sumado al sol que he tenido que someterme por cosas de la vida, pero ahora pienso que puede ser producto a cambios hormonales o problemas con la glándula tiroides (hipotiroidismo), sea lo que sea, continuaré amando mi piel y mi cuerpo y por esa razón hoy muestro las fotos sin filtro me amo, me acepto, me apruebo.

Gracias por leer mi experiencia con exfoliadores faciales, los quiero un montón. 😘

Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator. Own pictures | Fotos propias: Samsung Galaxy A33 Cell Phone. Cover con GridArt


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments