A new facial cleansing for me [ESP][ENG]


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


Una limpieza facial nueva para mí


Hola Hola

Hace poco me di cuenta gracias a una iniciativa en la comunidad, que no tenía una rutina de limpieza facil, ni productos, tanto que yo tenia.

Recuerdo que iba una tienda muy conocida que venden de toda para la salud corporal y me traía una crema porque casi no tenía.

Recuerdo que podias escoger entre jabon de barra o líquido, más la crema y el astringente de la misma marca, además de eso, para lo que querias exactamente.

También vi que lo novedoso era el usar carbon activado, así que me dispuse a buscar un producto que tuviera carbon activado y usarla.

Realmente yo lo uso pero no es algo que tenga que usar diario, pero si me gustaba tener para cuando me sintiera femenina, usarlo.


IMG_20230828_235734.jpgIMG_20230828_235828.jpg

Le dije a una amiga que trae productos importados que me vendiera uno. Me envió este producto marca Pond's que tiene carbón activado y té verde.

Me puse a investigar y dicen que sirve para desintoxicar la piel, quitarle la grasa a la piel y muchas cosas más, es una espuma.

El método de uso, lo dice el empaque en francés e inglés que se usa humedecido la cara, luego usar el producto por toda la cara y huello, lavar con abundante agua. Sencillo.

Cuando lo usé, mi piel se aclaró y toda la grasa que pude tener se desapareció, me sentí fresca y rejuvenecida.


IMG_20230828_235907.jpgIMG_20230828_235901.jpg

Finalice mi jornada con astringente que tengo de hace años pero como se usa poco, aún tiene vida. Ese producto refresca ya que es como un alcohol y le hace muy bien a la piel.

Antes de eso, no sé si por la edad que vamos envejeciendo, me sentía la cara seca, aún me la siento porque estos tratamientos son a largo plazo. A pesar de lo grasosa que es mi cara, me siento como si tuviese la piel sin hidratación.

Espero que vaya bien con este producto y luego les cuento más cómo me fue.


English


A new facial cleansing for me


Hello hello

I recently realized, thanks to an initiative in the community, that I did not have an easy cleaning routine, nor products, as much as I had.

I remember that I went to a well-known store that sells everything for body health and they brought me a cream because they hardly had any.

I remember that you could choose between bar or liquid soap, plus the cream and astringent of the same brand, in addition to that, for exactly what you wanted.

I also saw that using activated carbon was novel, so I set out to find a product that had activated carbon and use it.

I really use it but it's not something I have to use every day, but if I liked to have it for when I felt feminine, use it.


IMG_20230828_235734.jpgIMG_20230828_235828.jpg

I told a friend who brings imported products to sell me one. He sent me this Pond's brand product that has activated charcoal and green tea.

I began to investigate and they say that it is used to detoxify the skin, remove oil from the skin and many other things, it is a foam.

The method of use is stated on the packaging in French and English that it is used moistened the face, then use the product all over the face and feet, wash with plenty of water. Simple.

When I used it, my skin cleared up and any oil I may have had was gone, I felt fresh and rejuvenated.


IMG_20230828_235907.jpgIMG_20230828_235901.jpg

I finished my day with an astringent that I have had for years but since it is rarely used, it still has life. This product refreshes since it is like alcohol and it does the skin very well.

Before that, I don't know if because of the age that we are getting older, my face felt dry, I still feel it because these treatments are long-term. Despite how oily my face is, I feel like I have dehydrated skin.

I hope it goes well with this product and then I'll tell you more about how it went.


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


-Fotos Redmi Note 9S

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments