Bálsamo hidratante de fresa para labios 🍓 (Eng-Esp).



clwnq8f3500im1hszd8i65zml_InShot_20240526_112644602.webp
clwnq8gf900jy7nsz1xt0eagz_IMG20240525161150_00.webp
clwnq8tvs00li5msz0sh6hquo_IMG20240525161213_00.webp
clwnq8v0m00jb57sz21m16wgo_IMG20240525161218_00.webp
clwnq91tv00ja68sz01ij5pwq_IMG20240525161236_00.webp

English 💙

Happy Sunday my beautiful people 🥰 How are you? I wish this week is closing well for everyone.

I tell you that recently my mom gave me a strawberry moisturizing lip balm. I didn't know such balms existed and of course I had never used one.

This balm turns out to be very moisturizing for my lips. I have applied it alone or as a base before lipstick and I find that it has brought benefits to them:

🍓 The moisturizing sensation lasts wonderfully until the next day.

🍓 It leaves my lips feeling very soft and silky.

🍓 It is easy to apply.

🍓 It's not oily.

🍓 It has decreased the little horns and chapping quite a bit.

🍓 Even though I wash my face with soap I still feel them moisturized.

🍓 It has no color, so I think it could even work for little girls if they need moisture on their lips.

Aaand... additionally, and to top it all off, it has an overly spectacular strawberry scent. So spectacular that it makes you want to bite into it.

I also like that it opens and closes hermetically by turning it upside down. Which I think is great to prevent it from opening and hydrate everything in our wallet 😅

And speaking of wallet 🤭 it is very economical, as it only costs 1.5 $. Plus, it's small in size so it fits anywhere. I super recommend it.

This balm reminded me of those cocoa butter sticks we used to use when we went to the beach and also a gloss my mom bought me when I was a kid. The one that made me feel like a pretty girl with that oil in my mouth 😂 Did you ever use them? And now, have you tried these moisturizing balms? 💜

Español 💛

Feliz domingo mi gente bonita 🥰 ¿Cómo están? Deseo que esta semana esté cerrando con bien para todos.

Les cuento que hace poco mi mamá me regaló un bálsamo hidratante de fresa para labios. Yo no sabía que existían tales bálsamos y claro nunca había usado uno.

Este bálsamo resulta ser muy hidratante para mis labios. Me lo he aplicado solo o como base antes del labial y me doy cuenta de que ha aportado beneficios para ellos:

🍓 La sensación de hidratación dura maravillosamente hasta el siguiente día.

🍓 Deja mis labios muy suaves y sedosos.

🍓 Es de fácil aplicación.

🍓 No es aceitoso.

🍓 Ha disminuido bastante los cueritos y las grietas.

🍓 Aunque lave mi cara con jabón los sigo sintiendo humectados.

🍓 No tiene color, por lo que creo que podría servir incluso para niñas si necesitan hidratación en sus labios.

Yyyy... adicionalmente, y para cerrar con broche de oro, tiene un olor a fresa demasiado espectacular. Tan espectacular que provoca morderlo.

Me gusta también que abre y cierra herméticamente dándole vuelticas. Lo que creo que es buenísimo para evitar que se abra y nos hidrate todo en la cartera 😅

Y hablando de cartera 🤭 es muy económico, pues solo cuesta 1.5 $. Además, es pequeño en tamaño así que cabe en cualquier parte. Lo súper recomiendo.

Este bálsamo me hizo recordar aquellas barritas de manteca de cacao que usábamos cuando íbamos a la playa y también un brillito que me compró mi mamá cuando yo estaba niña. Ese con el que me sentía toda una chica bonita con ese aceite en la boca 😂 ¿Llegaste a usarlos? Y ahorita, ¿Has probado estos bálsamos hidratantes? 💜


Text of my authorship. The photos are my own, taken with my Realme 7 phone. Editing with the Liketu editor. Collage created in Inshot.
Text translated using DeepL.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center