Mi rutina Diaria Skin Care (Es/Eng)



cljsql17901yjbbsz74yu1qmp_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-40.webp
cljsqla3s020f34szagna98cu_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-43.webp
cljsqlgdc01yi0pszc9l1cxzu_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-47.webp
cljsqlmjq01zu5sszau1154t1_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-52.webp
cljsqlubp02173isze3i46ruf_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-57.webp
cljsqm17o01z14xsz2pa7dhv2_photo_2023-07-07_11-24-10.webp
cljsqm9j4021k2rszcdq0cikp_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-22.webp
cljsqmg3401x79rsz2g9s644y_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-27.webp
cljsqmqmm020l0iszaq2y48um_photo_2023-07-07_11-23-35.webp


English


Greetings! I will now describe my evening routine and the care of my face in relation to my beard.

One of the things I always take into account before starting with my facial care is to have warm water always at hand and work with it to wash my face and part of my neck because as you may know, men have beards up to that area.

I use a neutral soap to avoid complications with the beard and a fairly nourishing liquid soap to help soften the beard. After doing this I remove everything with lukewarm water and dry completely.

Then I spread shaving gel or foam on my face and start the process with the respective Guillemot. Always working with warm water and at the end after removing the leftover foam, I clean my face and spread a little wax on some areas to go over again (this product was recommended to me by a barber and it has been a great help). You avoid cuts on the face. It is good to use Gerdex in case you don't have it.

After cleaning my face completely with soap and a clean cloth, I use my aftershave lotion, wait a few minutes and finish my process with a little talcum powder with a barber brush and the result is luxurious.

As a final note I can say that I do this process at night and during some mornings I use Vaseline to maintain the finish of my shave. Vital tip for men: (Always use warm or hot water) it helps your face and beard a lot and avoids cuts.



Español


Saludos! Paso a describir mi rutina de las noches y el cuidado de mi rostro en relacion a la barba.

Una de las cosas que siempre tomo en cuenta antes de arrancar con mi cuidado del rostro es tener agua tibia siempre a la mano y trabajar con ella con el lavado de mi rostro y parte del cuello ya que como bien sabran los hombres tenemos barba hasta esa zona.

Utilizo un jabon neutro para evitar complicaciones con la barba y un jabon liquido bastante nutritivo que me ayude a suavizar la barba. Luego de hacer esto retiro todo con agua tibia y seco completamente.

Luego paso a untar en mi rostro gel o espuma para afeitar y comienzo el proceso con la respectiva Guillete. Siempre trabajando con agua tibia y al final luego de quitar sobras de espuma, limpio mi rostro y unto un poco de cera en algunas zonas para volver a repasar. (Este producto me lo recomendo un barbero y ha sido una gran ayuda). Evitas cortes en el rostro. Es bueno usar Gerdex en caso que no lo tengas.

Despues de limpiar mi rostro completamente con jabon y un paño limpio, paso a usar mi locion para despues de afeitar, espero unos minutos y finalizo mi proceso con colocarme un poco de talco con una brocha de barbería y el resultado es de lujo.

Como nota final puedo decir que este proceso lo hago en las noches y durante algunas mañanas uso vaselina para mantener el acabado de mi afeitada. Sugerencia vital para los hombres. (Siempre use agua caliente o tibia) ayuda un monton a su rostro y barba, asi evita cortes.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments