Vegan cream for healthy hands (En-ES)

Diseño_sin_título__8_-removebg-preview.png

Greetings, my dear skin care community. I hope you are doing very well, in good health and wellness, as far as possible.

I recently made a purchase that I had been wanting to make for a long time since I first had the opportunity to do catalog shopping. I bought a Natura hand cream, and I am delighted with it! What caught my attention the most, and was the reason I bought it was because it is a vegan cream and contains bioactives from the Amazon, which I think is wonderful.



I love getting products that are environmentally friendly and I try to use them most of the time because knowing that I am taking care of my hands with something natural and without so many chemical components makes me feel good.

Saludos, mi querida comunidad del cuidado de la piel. Espero que se encuentren muy bien, con mucha salud y bienestar, dentro de lo posible.

Hace poco hice una compra que llevaba tiempo queriendo hacer desde que tuve en mis manos la oportunidad de hacer compras por catálogo. Me compré una crema para las manos de la marca Natura, ¡y estoy encantada con ella! Lo que más me llamó la atención, y fue la razón por la que la compré fue porque es una crema vegana y contiene bioactivos de la Amazonía, lo cual me parece maravilloso.

Me encanta conseguir productos que sean amigables con el medio ambiente y trato de usarlos la mayor parte del tiempo porque saber que estoy cuidando mis manos con algo natural y sin tantos componentes químicos me hace sentir bien.

Diseño_sin_título__8_-removebg-preview.png

Diseño_sin_título__8_-removebg-preview.png

Sometimes we forget how important our hands are in our daily lives. They are in everything we do, from the simplest things like washing the dishes or writing a message, to the most meaningful things, like hugging or caressing our loved ones or creating something with our own hands. That's why I think it's essential to give them the care they deserve.


The chestnut cream is 97% of natural origin. It is important to note that the packaging emphasizes that it is not tested on animals, nor does it contain ingredients of animal origin, parabens, silicones or mineral oils.


I like the way this cream feels on my skin, it's not greasy, it absorbs quickly and leaves an incredible softness. Also, the scent is very subtle and refreshing. I am a fan of using moisturizers for my body and especially for my hands as part of my daily care and for health and wellness.

We already know that keeping our hands moisturized helps prevent dryness and premature aging, and with this cream I feel like I am giving my hands the love they need after working days and even after doing my crafts. A massage with a good cream is always comforting.

A veces nos olvidamos de lo importante que son nuestras manos en el día a día. Están en todo lo que hacemos, desde lo más simple como lavar los platos o escribir un mensaje, hasta lo más significativo, como abrazar o acariciar a nuestros seres amados o crear algo con nuestras propias manos. Por eso, creo que es fundamental darles el cuidado que merecen.

La crema de Castaña es 97% de origen natural. Es importante que en el empaque se hace hincapié en que no se hacen pruebas en animales, ni tienen ingredientes de origen animal, ni parabenos, ni siliconas ni aceites minerales.

Me gusta cómo se siente esta crema en mi piel, no es grasosa, se absorbe rápidamente y deja una suavidad increíble. Además, el aroma es muy sutil y refrescante. Soy fanática de usar cremas hidratantes para el cuerpo y, especialmente, para las manos como parte de mis cuidados diarios y por salud y bienestar.

Ya sabemos que mantener las manos hidratadas ayuda a evitar la sequedad y el envejecimiento prematuro, y con esta crema siento que estoy dándole a mis manos el cariño que necesitan después de las jornadas de trabajo e, incluso, después de hacer mis manualidades. Un masaje con una buena crema siempre es reconfortante.

Diseño_sin_título__8_-removebg-preview.png

photo_2024-10-05_17-29-52.jpg

Diseño_sin_título__8_-removebg-preview.png

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Las fotos son de mi propiedad. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The photos are my property. The dividers and banners are my designs in Canva..


Gracias por tu lectura.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center