My purchases for self-care (EN-ES)



clkjy2tan00aw9esz1giw601k_Compras_para_el_autocuidado.webp
clkjy2s9h00ar3jszf1lngzs2_Compras_para_el_autocuidado1.webp
clkjy300400bq66sz7fc078km_IMG_20230724_081159.webp
clkjy341400b379szcz8jbtj1_IMG_20230724_081252.webp
clkjy37vn00a058szh88h8ysj_IMG_20230724_081510.webp
clkjy3cpx00b12esz2ai19lx2_IMG_20230724_081330.webp
clkjy3g6y00b69vsz1bztbpds_IMG_20230724_081908.webp
clkjy3mu300a53wszc3z8btzk_IMG_20230724_082056.webp

Self-care is a daily action that we should all prioritize in order to maintain our health and well-being on a mental, physical and emotional level. In this sense, taking care of our diet, exercising, getting quality sleep, taking care of our body and the skin that protects us are necessary habits to confirm that we are faithful to the thought that only we should begin to love and take care of ourselves in order to do the same with those around us.

For this reason, every day I seek to keep myself healthy for my overall well-being and to avoid illnesses and health problems in the future for my own love and for the love of my family.

Among the actions to take care of myself, is the daily care of my skin and much more of the skin of my face, because inevitably the passage of time is noticeable in this organ that covers us. So when I realized that some of my face care products were running out, I went out to buy them.

The first thing I looked for was the sunscreen that I've been using for a few months now and have been loving. In this post I told you when I made the switch to sunscreen. This time, I didn't find the presentation of the previous one in terms of SPF and amount, but I did get a great deal. For a two-pack of two 30 SPF 40ml sunscreens, I paid only 12,000 pesos. I didn't hesitate and bought two packs. So I have sunscreen for a few months.

Another necessary purchase was the cleansing soap. I decided to make a change and I will no longer use bar soap for my face. I got a daily facial cleanser from Pond's that I think is very good, for the same price as the Neutrogena soap I was using. I paid 16,000 for this Pond's one. I will let you know how my facial skin is doing, using this cleanser.

Finally, I bought some makeup remover wipes for 6,000 pesos which, although I don't use them often, it never hurts to have them on hand. And, a moisturizing mask for 6,900 pesos that I do use a lot. I love to make masks to pamper my skin, especially to keep it well, well hydrated, as this is necessary in cold climates like Bogotá.

Dedicating time and attention to myself is something that makes me feel great inside and out, so I enjoy my moments of self-care and shopping like these because I know they have an impact on my well-being.

Happy as a child with a new toy, I say goodbye until another time, dear friends. And the usual advice: Take care of ourselves!

El autocuidado es una acción diaria que todos debemos priorizar para mantener nuestra salud y bienestar a nivel mental, físico y emocional. En este sentido, cuidar nuestra alimentación, hacer ejercicios, procurarnos calidad de sueño, cuidar de nuestro cuerpo y de la piel que nos protege son hábitos necesarios para confirmar que somos fieles al pensamiento de que sólo nosotros debemos empezar a amarnos y a cuidarnos para poder hacer lo propio con quienes nos rodean.

Por esto, cada día busco mantenerme saludable para mi bienestar integral y para evitar enfermedades y problemas de salud a futuro por amor propio y por amor a mi familia.

Entre las acciones para cuidarme, está el cuidado diario de mi piel y mucho más de la piel de mi rostro, pues inevitablemente el paso del tiempo se nota en este órgano que nos cubre. Así que cuando me di cuenta de que algunos de los productos del cuidado de mi rostro se estaban acabando, salí a comprarlos.

Lo primero que busqué fue el protector solar que he estado usando desde algunos meses y que me ha gustado mucho. En esta publicación les conté cuando hice el cambio de protector solar. Esta vez, no encontré la presentación del anterior en cuanto a SPF y cantidad, pero conseguí una gran oferta. Por un empaque de dos protectores de 30 SPF de 40ml pagué sólo 12.000 pesos. No lo dudé y compré dos empaques. Así que tengo protector solar para unos cuantos meses.

Otra compra necesaria fue el jabón limpiador. Decidí hacer un cambio y ya no voy seguir usando jabón en barra para la cara. Conseguí un limpiador facial diario de Pond´s que me parece muy bueno, por el mismo precio del jabón de Neutrogena que estaba usando. Por este de Pond´s pagué 16.000. Ya les contaré cómo le va a la piel de mi rostro, usando este limpiador.

Finalmente, compré por 6.000 pesos unas toallitas demaquillantes que, aunque no acostumbro a usarlas frecuentemente, nunca está de más tenerlas a mano. Y, una mascarilla hidratante por 6.900 pesos que sí uso mucho. Me encanta hacerme mascarillas para consentir mi piel, sobre todo para mantenerla bien, bien hidratada, pues esto es necesario en climas fríos como el de Bogotá.

Dedicarme tiempo y atención es algo que me hace sentir muy bien por dentro y por fuera, por eso disfruto mis momentos de autocuidado y de compras como estas porque sé que repercuten en mi bienestar.

Contenta como niño con juguete nuevo, me despido hasta otra oportunidad, queridos amigos. Y el consejo de siempre: ¡A cuidarnos!

Diseño_sin_título__8_-removebg-preview.png

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Las fotos son de mi propiedad. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The photos are my property. The dividers and banners are my designs in Canva..


Gracias por tu lectura.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now