What is the difference between Bangladesh and Pakistan?

도로 사진 The end of nature is the beginning of the city!

I have visited the area in my recent visit with my friend from Mirpur 12 to the Uttara sector 17 in which journey I have observed the complete area and spent around 2/3 hours by the lake as we needed a break due to heavy rain that day while we were on the way.

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwfXPpi5ckcLESTB3nmmnbmfpdzivHUqbEhwsg2ENFpSr84CieDFCiSCJ2qzcA71A8gHsPJdXpJuSawmUeZ7ozdbRdeknM4ifkqKEuFhLd8A.jpg
@tanzil2024

The travel stories of my wonderful friend Hassan, who went from the Indian subcontinent to the Chinese continent, always intrigue me!😃

The handsome man who resembles Krishna sitting under the tree in the photo is Hassan!😄

I call Hassan the Krishna of Indian mythology!

Image 6.png

East Asian men like me are fascinated by the infinite sensuality and imagination of Indian mythology!

MET_DP-1062-001.jpg

Image 1.png

Image 4.png

Many East Asian men discover the charm of Indian culture by watching Bollywood actresses!😍

But, Movies from Bangladesh and Pakistan are not very popular among East Asian men.
I hope my brother Hassan hears me and is not offended!

Many East Asians tend to find Islamic civilization unattractive!

This is because most East Asian men, like me, have enjoyed the sensuality and physical beauty of women from the Indian subcontinent for thousands of years!

12813961_541240719369257_6640863274747277454_n.jpg

East Asian men like me are always amazed by the skill that men from the Indian subcontinent have in sculpting such fine female bodies!😯

10421404_541240366035959_6705853321336142242_n.jpg

The bodies of women from the Indian subcontinent, which were completely different from those of East Asian women, shocked and envied East Asian men!😲

After seeing the statues and paintings of women from the Indian subcontinent, the kings of China requested women from the Indian subcontinent.
Later, I will tell Hassan about the Chinese ruling class men who married Indo-Aryan women since ancient times!
So, Among the kings of ancient China, there were people with blonde hair and blue eyes.

It's a very interesting story!😉

도로 사진 Clockwise from top left: Martyred Intellectuals Memorial; Bangladesh Forces howitzer; Lt. Gen. Amir Niazi signs the Pakistani Instrument of Surrender to Indian forces in the presence of Lt. Gen. Jagjit Singh;[1] and the PNS Ghazi

The Bangladesh Liberation War[note 2] (Bengali: মুক্তিযুদ্ধ, pronounced [mukt̪iɟud̪d̪ʱo]), also known as the Bangladesh War of Independence, or simply the Liberation War in Bangladesh, was a revolution and armed conflict sparked by the rise of the Bengali nationalist and self-determination movement in East Pakistan, which resulted in the independence of Bangladesh. The war began when the Pakistani military junta based in West Pakistan—under the orders of Yahya Khan—launched Operation Searchlight against the people of East Pakistan on the night of 25 March 1971, initiating the Bangladesh genocide.

East Asian men, myself included, often compare Bangladesh and Pakistan.
Although both countries are Islamic countries, it is surprising how different they are from each other!

While watching The Bangladesh Liberation War, I discovered the differences between Bangladesh and Pakistan.
I will not talk about it, probably because my friend Hassan is well aware of The Bangladesh Liberation War!
I assumed that Hassan would not like to remember The Bangladesh Liberation War.

People who have traveled to Bangladesh say that its people are friendly and generous.
In particular, it was said that non-Muslim men were free to marry these Muslim women.
Bangladesh has a tropical climate and vast plains and wetlands, making it abundant in food and fish.

Some people said that Bangladesh has a strong Hindu aspect!
So, they say that Muslim women are free to not wear the hijab and to marry non-Muslim men.
Bangladesh has a high level of development potential due to its higher enthusiasm for education than India and Pakistan.

Gilgit-Baltistan.png

Girls of Gilgit Baltistan

These are Pakistani girls taken by a traveler with a camera.
The sight of girls with typical Aryan appearances surprised East Asian men. Although they look European, they are Pakistani Muslims.
Bangladeshis have darker skin than those girls.
I assumed that Bangladeshis had darkened skin from the tropical sunlight.
Pakistanis are more belligerent and exclusive than Bangladeshis, travelers said.

In particular, non-Muslim men were not allowed to marry Pakistani women.
Non-Muslim men had to convert to Islam to marry Pakistani women.

실크로드.jpg

This is a Pakistani woman photographed by an East Asian man.
She is assumed to be a very beautiful woman.
However, she tries not to show her face to East Asian men like me.
She wore a hijab.
I felt sad when I saw her!
I assumed it must be painful for a woman to look like that in hot weather!

1f45dd919cd7d5d59754fbbf5dd1a8fa.jpg

A woman wearing Hindu attire shows off her beauty.
There is a reason why East Asian men like Hindu goddesses!😉

Many East Asian men tend to prefer Bangladesh over Pakistan!

My English writing skills are poor, so more writing is difficult!

I wonder what my brother Hassan thought of my article!
I hope he won't be offended by my awkward English sentences!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now