Introduce Myself - My first post on Hive

Hi, Hallo everyone, how are you? I hope everyone is healthy always Yaa
I am Yenny Sumito and used to be called Yeyen by my brothers, and my username here is @ys2002. I come from Indonesia more precisely in Central Java the city of Semarang.
I love Traveling especially if it smells of mountains or plantations because the weather is cool and great for healing, and relaxing. I have a Tour n Travel business Asiatour_ID my travel tour name Asiatour_ID. I had been in this business before the covid-19 pandemic. And praise be to God now that tourism has begun to rise again around the world. If you have any plans to travel can contact me.

I love Hiking, Pilates, Muaythai, Jogging and also fitness

IMG20200825071255.jpg This is my first Hiking at Prau Mountain with 4 young ladies & 2 Man

IMG20200825093556.jpg And this my friend Yosia She is the most powerful of the four of us women

IMG-20221221-WA0007.jpg
This is a picture of me doing Muaythai training together with new friends. The four of us were taught privately by experienced coaches as well as former boxing athletes. So when I had a sprain yesterday while punching my coach immediately corrected the position of my hand right then and there.

IMG-20220626-WA0022.jpg
Me and Friend jogging in the morning

IMG-20221113-WA0006.jpg

this is my friend in pilates.

IMG-20220603-WA0027.jpg I love meeting new people and love learning new things like I'm currently learning about hives. I Love getting together with people" where they tell stories about their business, their families, and so on. Therefore, I will try it here.

IMG-20220611-WA0010.jpg

My friend poplar-22 introduced me to this community. I was so excited and amazed when he told me about this platform. He told me that I should try and join the community, I hesitated at first because I wasn't good at writing, and it wasn't my forte, but there was nothing wrong with trying so I would give it a try. He was the one who motivated me to start my journey here.

There you have it, you have reached the end of my introduction thank you for making time to read my first-ever hive entry. I'm looking forward to sharing my stories, adventures, and other stuff that I know you'll surely love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center