Introduce my self - Titis Sumiati

Hello, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Titis Sumiati. I am from Indonesia. Now I live in rural, Indonesia. I am verry happy to live in a rural are with many mountains and hills, because ini the countryside the air is very cool and beautiful and there are also many farms in every house. In the village we also find many other unique things such as every morning the villagers always go to garden and come home in the afternoon. We, Villagers also know fatigue. Because gardening is our livelihood. I am a housewife and I have three children. All of them are in school. I am very happy to be able to take care of my own children without having to work. Because taking care of children is very enjoyable because it can make us happy and the children are also happy. Hopefully this is also an inspiration for mothers around the world to be close to family is a very happy thing. Besides taking care of children, I also really enjoy cooking for my family, we can cook healthy food for children every day. Cooking is one of my hobbies. Every morning I cook breakfast for my children, before they go to school. After that I take them to school. I never feel tired for my children. To fill my free time, I want to learn about a site that can inspire everyone to share experiences and activities every day, namely hive. I first got to know hive from my sister @devyswan1. Hopefully with my new activities, I will get new experiences that will allow me to get to know the outside world which is very beautiful and has never been seen in my surroundings. That is my short introduction. Sorry if there are any wrong words, maybe there is a writing error from me. Thank you

IMG-20240908-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240908-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240908-WA0010.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center