This content got low rating by people.

Introduce my self : riyan supra setio

Good afternoon all hive friends, how are you friends? May everyone always be given abundant happiness and blessings, don't forget to drink coffee today 😄.

OK, friends, I'm still studying here to fill my free time. Yes, who knows, here I can share insights with all my friends.
OK, let's get straight to it, my name is Riyan Supra setio, I am 25 years old, I come from Indonesia, as a hobby I play football, tennis, badminton, volleyball, rounders, yes, almost all sports, I like them all.

Taking care of your health is number 1 my friend, so we also have to take care of our exercise and diet so that we always stay healthy. Usually I exercise almost every day when I get home from work, usually badminton and on holidays I usually do heavy exercise and don't forget, I really like it. I really like it when my boyfriend invites me to go for a walk, hey, I'm still single, my friend isn't married yet, but I already have a boyfriend or potential life partner who I'm going to make my life partner with, every time after paycheck or a long holiday, my boyfriend is usually there to take me for a walk to enjoy nature. or a hangout place that is usually busy. My daily profession is as a worker in a company in Indonesia. I know that this hive block/site was introduced to me by my friend @agungprasetyo , at first I was still confused about the function and use of this hive site. Day by day I studied and studied until the time came when I became interested in this hive.
Yes, but that's it, I still lack knowledge or insight, so I ask for help if my words or content still have many shortcomings, criticism and suggestions from friends are all very helpful for developing better in the future.
Maybe that's enough for an introduction this afternoon, if there are still a lot of missing words or my English is still messy, please forgive me 😊. Good afternoon and enjoy your rest day, always be happy and blessed, friend. See you again, thank you ☺.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center