A New-bee in Hive

Uploading image #1...

Screenshot_20220901_142029.jpg

Hello hello hello Beautiful people of Hive, more precisely all the wonderful Hiveans or Hivears.
It's an amazing day to wander a whole new world full of mystery, magnificent things though I have lots of "What ifs" and unsaid questions which I want to avoide this time.

Allow me to introduce myself at first into this platform which allows each and everyone to express themselves, their thoughts, their experiences.

🍁A little About Myself

❄️First of all accept my warmest regards, hello I am Momtaj Sultana by name but I chose 'nightbird' as my username because there is a certain reason behind it and I will talk about it later.
So basically I belong to a country where six magnificent seasons prevails distintively with their own charishma and daintiness, where nature shows off it's mesmerising beauty, where deserts, hills, plains, valleys, satisfies every kind of nature lover's hunger.
As I'm surrounded with mostly greeneries, this particular thing has formed a curious soul and hungry mind for knowledge about plants, flowers since my birth and my plantita mom influenced me to increase this hunger of mine as much as possible.

I'm the first born child out of two, means I have got a younger sister as a present from Almighty.
I grew up in a joint family which helped me to gain a soft place for the needy ones, to know more about humans and humanity and many more things which are helping me to make myself a better and presentable human being day by day.

I am soo happy to be a tiny part of this vast community.
I was totally unaware about both Hive and other blogging platforms more specifically the wonderful Crypto world until one of my closest friends, told about Hive though he is not using Hive currently.

My curiosities pushed me to create an account here on Hive and surf on the waves of knowledge.
I always tries to feed myself with different kinds of knowledge as I believe "Knowledge is mightier than sword" which is eventually true.
I want to collect knowledge from every aspects of life, maybe this is why I'm here.
I admit I am just a new born baby in the world of crypto but I am hoping to achieve a remarkable and cosy place for myself.

🍁 A little About My Academic Background

I have not yet wandered enough academic world which can bring a perfect and cherishable place as I just graduated from High school and now am trying to secure a place in a well known University.
I will take 'Engligh Literature' as my major I reading and I have interest in this particular subject.
IMG_20220805_211754_409-01.jpeg

I'm a selenophile and astrophile which makes me a die hearted lover of both moon and stars.
I don't know from when I formed the love for these heavenly beauties, all I know is how to love them with my whole heart and adore their mesmerizing beauty with my two mortal eyes.
I prefer to be more active in night than day because the peace of darkness and the celestial wonders (stars and moon) soothes my soul, heals my wounds and give me a reason to goes on and on.

Though I'm enough courageous to begin a journy as a beginner yet I'm feeling little bit nervous.
I have already battled with my fears, insecurities, self doubts and conquered against all of them but the impact is still flowing in the veins of mine.
I can feel the loud heartthrobs which are making me dizzy and less confident so I just want to stop here for today.
IMG_20220822_195905_892-01.jpeg

Just wanna start my journey in Hive with this beautiful rainbow, as I'm expecting and dreaming a beautiful, colorful, vibrant journey in Hive like this rainbow....

Thank you soo much for reading my article and giving me your precious time.
I appreciate all your love and support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center