My Introduction post to hive Blockchain

Hello everyone πŸ’ž
My name is Jacinthe Mfon , I'm a citizen of Nigeria and i base at cross river state.This serves as my Introduction post on Hive
I'm 20 years old and a student of Cross River University, (Crutech) studying medical physiology and this is my 300level in school.

 I was introduced to this platform by my friend @iniems , she was always on her screen each time i sat by her and the things she viewed were looking all lovely, i thought about which platform she was always on because it's didn't look like Facebook and other interesting platforms i knew , that was when she told me it was ecency, i wanted to know more that's why I'm here

I'm a lover of movies, high school movies to be exact, that's why i find it fun dressing up like them even after i finished school, i love music too and my favourite artist is Tatiana, i find her songs inspiring and ive gotten attached to them


I love reading books too especially with it comes it real life happening and historical fictions , i love inspiring books and I'm glad I'm here so that ill have the chance to go through nice writing and also learn from here

I've come here with an intention to learn and also share what i have and i hope I'm welcome here❀️‍πŸ”₯
I can't wait to know more about here and have the kind of fun my friend was having ❀️
Thank you for having meπŸ’œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center