INTRODUCTION MY SELF AND FIRST POST HERE

hello guys ...!


WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 19.57.46 (1).jpeg


introduce my name is iskandar and i'm not a robot i'm just a human who comes from the country of indonesia to be precise in an area called aceh sumatra
and I are the head of the family who just got married in the last few years.as the head of the family of course must have a decent job to support my family in living this life,for now I work as a village official in my hometown who takes care of religious matters, customs, laws and culture of my area.
because of this, of course, my life situation, in particular, I have to always get along with the village community and I also have to live a life, always mingle with all village people without being allowed to look at caste, wealth and power, this is actually very easy for us to talk about but implementing it is really very difficult'
as a village official, of course I am responsible for the condition of my community starting from customs, culture, education and the continuity of religion in society
recently I got to know this platform from some friends in my place, I am very happy to be able to join here because with this platform I hope I will be able to do things that I could not fully do before, I will share here at least about my life which I can't tell in my real life because of time constraints and maybe no one will listen to me. at least here I will write anything, maybe there will be friends who want to follow me, I don't know who it is

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 21.00.08.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 21.00.09.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 19.57.44.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 19.57.46.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 19.58.53.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 19.58.54.jpeg

thank you all, I hope the post will be a post that starts a new beginning for our friendship and long cooperation in the future,
if we were meant to be in this friendship you guys would definitely push a button
#FOLLOW @is-kandar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency