Introducing myself to hive

Hello, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Mkpandiok, Abel Monday. I am from Akwa Ibom State, Uyo, Nigeria. Am a graduate Architect, a resourceful dedicated individual with a reputation delivering exceptional service in work practice and accordingly to specifications. An enthusiast with knowledge covering Architecture, real estate and other related fields. Possess exceptional abilities which upholds and strengthens organization strategic goals through creativity and intergrety while displaying confidence in roles which requires high level of intelligence and team work.

To fill my free time, I want to learn about a site that can inspire everyone to share experiences and activities every day, namely hive. I first got to know hive from my from my friend @gragab. I want to learn about a site that can inspire everyone to share experiences and activities every day, namely hive. Hopefully with my new activities, I will get new experiences that will allow me to get to know the outside world which is very beautiful and has never been seen in my surroundings. I know that my time here will be very impactful to others.That is my short introduction. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now