My Induction Post

1.jpg

My name is Godwin Ubani and I'm from Nigeria. I came across the Hive community sometime last year but I didn't put much interest then because I was focussed on my school exams. Now that I have taken time to look at it, I've found that one would be missing a lot without being part it. There's a lot to learn and friends to make.

I've five siblings - four girls and an older brother who is an airforce personnel. My father is a science teacher while my mother is a business woman who's also involved in some government contract jobs.

I'm someone that love having quality time with my family and I like sight seeing too. In fact I nurse the ambition of touring a number of countries in time to come. In addition to that I have a flare for reading. My other hobbies include, cycling, dancing, watching films and playing games. Among the games I play a lot is Car Racing.

I'm one of those that believe that, "Every person is unique in his own way", according to the famous poet, Milton. I believe that God sends everyone to this world with some potentials and some noble purpose to serve. The question is, whether or not we are aware of these special potentials that we posses.

In general, I can say that I am pretty satisfied with my surroundings and I'm really grateful to God.

I'm going to be part of Hive through sharing of quality contents and engaging other participants.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center