My introduction to hive - My First Post

img_0.8360856604002208.jpg

My name is Ghea and my account name is @gheo, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Indonesian-Aceh. My friend @votee brought me to this community, I really thank her for it. Then @dedhien is a friendly brother who taught me a lot about hive, it made me feel very happy.



I read a lot of articles about Hive before I started writing my first introductory article. I see Hive as a very strong growing community and it has many very good and talented free writers and bloggers.



My hobbies are writing and also photography about nature and plants, but I am grateful to be a profesional, I just love it and it make me very happy when I can do it.

I really feel like I wasted a lot of time on other social networking sites, I should have known about Hive sooner.



img_0.5656273657668807.jpg

Today I am fortunate to be able to complete my college education, in spite of the circumstances at the moment Pandemic (Social Distances), and I am one of many of my friends who succeeded and attended graduation a few days earlier.

You know, the covid pandemic has negatively affected about all activities wherever.



Okeee... That's all from me And I am so happy to join in this community and we will know more about me by the future posts.



Thank you very much for all

First thanks to @appreciator @ocd @ocdb for supporting me in this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment