This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction to my self

A little bit late to introduce myself sorry my dear hive supporters


My full name is Shaik Masthan Shareef. I am from India.I'm a BTech graduate in mechanical engineering from Geethanjali Institute of Science and Technology.

I recently got a job as a software engineer at India's top company, Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.I am working on an e-commerce application that is a DNA application. It is a Finland-based project.


My team consists of four people, one of whom is the team leader, and the other three are associates.


My hobbies are playing volleyball and cricket and watching romantic movies.


my family, there are five members. My father's name is Shaik Nazeer; he is a building contractor, and my mother's name is Shaik Rameeza; she is a housewife. I have two older sisters who are married.