Cont'd (Chuks Destiny's Introduction to Hive)

Good evening all, how did your day went?
Mine went well though I'm now bored so I thought I could keep ourselves busy by knowing more about me adding to what I said yesterday.

Well my birth name is Okoronkwo Destiny Chukwuemeka , Chuks Destiny on the other hand is a name I would love to be my nickname, so that was why I did an introduction with it at first.

I was born on the 12th of March, 2006.
Guess what, I'm Seventeen years(17) to be Eighteen(18) next year (2024)๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

Ok now about my Family, I am the first Child of the family with five siblings, all are boy but one which is a girl๐Ÿ’. Mom died recently๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ, but to God be glory I'm going through it already.
Dad is still around and I promise to make them proud๐Ÿ˜.

Currently, I live at Aba with an old woman who volunteered to help me stay at her place until I'm done acquiring my choice of skill(Tailoring).
Though Ive lived at different places like Port Harcourt (early life), Ebonyi State which is myvstate of Origin and planning to go to Lagos for my Tertiary Education .

One of the things I love doing like I've said in my first introduction is Singing and I hope to be a well Satisfied musician in the nearest future.

I am currently an apprentice in tailoring at Aba.
Social media has had a lot of good influences on me than bad, which is why I am in hive today.
I got interested to join hive when a friend of mine who is alsoba senior apprentice at where I work, joined and I saw its amazing features. The person is (@sanityboojustice). I will be so happy if every member of this awesome site helps me get it right here by supporting me by doing all they can.

I am also interested in other social media handles like Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and many more.
You can also comnect to me searching for my nickname with 0 added at the end๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—.

Hmm, I now feel okay after this know me more note.
Thank you for your time. Have a nice and wonderful night. ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ.

Goodbye.

@hive @ecency @everyone @introduceyourself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center