My name is Crizbe

WIN_20190606_10_35_44_Pro.jpg

Hello! I am Crizbe hiding behind a cone. That's why people also call me conehead but you can call me Crizbe cuz I make real crisb' sounds.

WIN_20190606_10_35_32_Pro 2.jpg

Sometimes, it just takes a little change to transform the world. Because then I can see everything from a new perspective. Right now, I am just staring into fibonacci fractals but you ain't see that. That's just me.

WIN_20190606_10_35_04_Pro.jpg

I am here to talk about my audiovisual projects, installations, poems and sound design. My current biggest project is ORRO WORLD, a gamified meditation platform for young adults for the smartphone immersing players of mindfulness with 3D sound, psychedlic gardens, magical music and spaced out stories. Every now and then I will post content about the development of it or when there's something new.

Iphone5,5_TutorialGarden_Day.png

This is U1L0, the big tree in the back. Already a while ago, it sent me on a mission to find the eye of the storm. It is silent inside.

The storm is invisible - so are my emotions, my thoughts and my sensations. I cannot see them but I can listen to them.

It is my wish to make this very idea understandable and this is why I'm here at peakd:

Listening is a peak moment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center