Introducing myself: take 2

hello everyone! hope you all have a good day. Last week, I was posting introducing myself out of a hurry because of my excitement, I was overwhelmed and forgot to formally introduce myself (i apologize for that) and its because it's my first time here in the hive I am not really familiar with everything and I took me so long to post again because i can't post something so I just tried and tried until I can post again.

Now, I want to formally introduce myself.

20210302_174824.jpg

Im shinshin from the Philippines. 32 years of age . A full time mom of 3 (2 boys and 1 girl) . Actually,i came from a broken family. Since i was young i dont know the whole thing about my father, i just recently saw him living with the same town with me (how comical) so , i was raise by my grandmother but sadly,she died when i was twelve years old. So my mother took me. But because of misunderstandings i only live with them for a short period of time . i was living independently at the age of 16. Fast forward, i am now living in the family i called my own .

IMG_20220104_093707.jpg

my children with their cousin who live with us because she has no parent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now