INTRODUCEYOURSELF

INTRODUCTION POST

Hello Hive Community! My name is Akelemor Bright Cleverly from Delta State. I'm a student of Federal University Otuoke Bayelsa State. I'm currently in 400l studying Computer Science and Informatics. I really have passion for computing courses ☺️

I'm easy going, an extrovert, a gregarious person, always wanting to be social.
I love musics but I can't sing 🙅 hopefully, Will find someone who can sing here though ☺️ Just being optimistic here✌️

I can speak Yoruba and Isoko language.. hoping to learn Igbo and Hausa someday ☺️.

I'm good at video games especially soccer ( PES game) I will trash 4 out of every 6 good players... Yes, play with me first ☺️

It's my privilege to join hive.
I hope to meet new peeps from all over the world here.

1636296763489.jpg
This is me

Hope to meet new peeps here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now