It's me Akmal Yulianto

Let me introduce myself, my name is Akmal Yulianto, I am 29 years old, my gender is male, my height is 170, my weight is 60, maybe it is quite small for a man, I am the first child of 3 siblings, and my 2 younger siblings are girls, one is already working, and the other the other one is still in junior high school. My parents come from the same village, aka neighbors, so if I want to visit grandma or grandpa's place, I don't need to pay money haha, my hobby, I don't know, maybe watching action films or anime, if it's sports actually I really like football and badminton but I'm not very good at it, so I would list my hobbies like watching films if asked about hobbies, my status is still single, maybe some of you want to be with me, haha ​​no that's just a joke I'm already I have a future wife and I really love her, she is a good person and very mature. Emmm... what else? Oh yes, my job is as a logistics driver in the capital of Indonesia. Since I was little I lived in the capital, my parents worked there, but in the middle of elementary school I was left in my hometown with my grandmother, of my own free will. Because the village is very beautiful, it's really true. true nature, the cool air with misty mountain views in the morning made me want to live here, I was in my hometown for 10 years, and after graduating I joined my parents again in the city, because the wages for work in my village area were very small. I really like trying things that I've never done. That's why I joined here based on the suggestion from @devyswan1 so that I could know more about other new things. That's a brief introduction from me, nice to meet you and thank you.

FB_IMG_1724608070382.jpg

IMG-20240816-WA0005.jpeg

IMG-20240831-WA0007.jpeg

IMG_20240912_164724.jpg

IMG_20240912_164504.jpg

Italic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center