My Introduction. Exploring New Horizons.

Hello everyone!

My name is Alfred Peter, I have lived in the Caribbean region, and I initially got into crypto in year 2012. Now I'm ready to explore Hive Blog.

I have known about Hive Blog for a while but I have not been in the habit of writing too much about anything lately, really. There used to be a time in which I enjoyed writing. A time in which I really enjoyed many things, in fact. Hopefully I will find again that special spark here again and write about some (hopefully!) interesting topics.

My username, ac2binary, stands for "alternate current to binary", which could be a nerdy name that pretty much means anything. Without further ado, nice to meet all of you! Hopefully this will be an interesting journey about writing and about crypto and more.


Avatar is a Shiba Inu dog,
the main icon for the DOGE
cryptocurrency and its
many spinoffs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center