🎃🖤Stitched and buttoned face🖤😈 - 🎃🖤Cara cosida y abotonada🖤😈

[ENG]

Hi people, I would like to share with you this artistic makeup result that I recently had.

I work more in the prosthetic type of makeup, with latex, prosthetics and relief creation specifying it better. And now that I've been facing my depression and anxiety disorder, I managed to get back to my beautiful makeup environment, and encourage me to get into other areas where I had not gone before; the bodypaint.

This achievement I want to come and share with you today. This time I don't have the step by step as I was paying attention to the class and couldn't stop to capture the process.

All we are going to need is the set of comfort brushes, and liquid theater paint. It was my first time using them.

First we are going to have to draw a sketch on our face, with a fine brush and brown eye shadow, I started drawing the opening that would show the threads, I drew the skin overlapping across my forehead and side of eye, with three buttons holding each sector.

Now we move on to the liquid paint, with black paint we cover all the spaces that will represent the empty space. I paint several black dots on both sides of the large opening that will be unpainted. Then we can use the white paint and trace the threads that will be exposed.

We also paint the three buttons, I chose white so that they don't blend so much with the black paint that we already used for the empty spaces.

And with brown paint diluted in water I created all the shadows, wrinkles and irregularities of the skin and the buttons. To finish giving the detail of realism.


[ESP]

Hola gente, me gustaría compartir con ustedes este resultado de maquillaje artístico que tuve recientemente.

Resulta que yo me dedico más al tipo de maquillaje prostético, con látex, prótesis y creación de relieve especificándolo mejor. Y ahora que le he estado haciendo frente a mi depresión y transtorno de ansiedad, logré volver a mi hermoso entorno de maquillaje, y animarme a meterme en otros ambitos donde no me había metido antes; el bodypaint.

Este logro quiero venir a compartir hoy. Esta vez no tengo el paso a paso ya que me encontraba prestando atención a la clase y no podía pararme a capturar el proceso.

Todo lo que vamos a necesitar es el conjunto de brochas de comodidad, y pintura líquida para teatro. Era mi primera vez usándolas.

Primero vamos a tener que dibujar un boceto en nuestra cara, con un pincel fino y sombra marrón para ojos, comencé a dibujar la abertura que mostraría los hilos, dibujé la piel superponienodse por mi frente y costado de ojo, con tres botones sosteniendo cada sector.

Ahora pasamos a la pintura líquida, con pintura negra cubrimos todos los espacios que representarán el vacio. Pinto varios puntos negros en ambos lados de la gran abertura que estará descosida. Eso para poder pasar a usar la pintura blanca e ir trazando los hilos que quedaron expuestos.

Pintamos también los tres botones, yo elejí que sean blancos para que no se fundan tanto con la pintura negra que ya ocupamos para los espacios vacios.

Y con pintura marrón diluída en agua fui creando todas las sombras, arrugas e irregularidades de la piel y los botones. Para terminar de darle el detalle de realismo.


[ENG]

And this is the work I show you for today. Thank you very much for your support and any comment from the respect is always welcome. So if you liked it, don't forget to let me know so I can continue sharing content with you.

I'm Orikkot and I hope you have a great week, see you!

[ESP]

Y este es el trabajito que les muestro por hoy. Muchas gracias desde ya por el apoyo y cualquier comentario desde el respeto es siempre bienvenido. Así que si les gustó no dejen de hacermelo saber para seguir aquí compartiendo con ustedes.

Yo soy Orikkot y espero que tengan una muy linda semana. ¡Nos vemos!


Instagram: @ ori_kkot / @ psykkot - (SFX)
Separator made in Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now