[ENG-ESP] BEAUTIFUL SWEET ANNIVERSARY MAKEUP AT HIVE

1657839436090.jpg

hive  (11).gif

Hello friends of #hive, welcome to another chapter in my book of life within this magical platform, I hope you are having a wonderful time like me, that's why I want you to receive from me the best of vibes and a big and strong virtual hug from a distance but that is full of a lot of emotion because I still can't believe it, that I'm already celebrating my first two years inside #hive.

Hola amigos de #hive sean todos y todas bienvenidos a otro capítulo más en mi libro de vida dentro de esta mágica plataforma, espero que la estén pasando maravillosamente como yo, por eso quiero que reciban de.mi parte la mejor de las vibras y un grande y fuerte abrazo virtual desde la distancia pero que va lleno de mucha emoción porque aún no me lo creo, que este celebrando ya mis primeros dos años dentro de #hive.

And since we are celebrating we do it by doing one of the things that I am most passionate about in life, such as artistic makeup, that is why my proposal today is full of unparalleled color, with a beautiful proposal on the theme of Sweets, because This is how life should be full of colors and sweet flavors, when I do a makeup I do it because through this art I can drain, it is that I can let go of the bad things that with makeup I allow myself to be whoever I want, this art has undoubtedly helped me with my insecurities, it has helped me improve my self-esteem, and that is also celebrated because this is one of the advantages that I have obtained by being on this platform.

Y como estamos de celebración lo hacemos haciendo una de las cosas que más me apasionan en la vida, como lo es el maquillaje artístico, por eso mi propuesta de hoy está llena de un colorido sin igual, con una propuesta bellísima temática de Dulces, porque así debe ser la vida llena de colores y de sabores dulces, cuando me hago un maquillaje lo hago porque atraves de este arte es que puedo drenar, es que puedo soltar lo malo a demás de que con el maquillaje me permito ser quien quiera, este arte me ha ayudado sin duda alguna con mis inseguridades, me ha ayudado a mejorar mi autoestima, y eso también se celebra porque está es una de las ventajas que he obtenido estando en esta plataforma.

PASO A PASO// STEP BY STEP

Before doing the makeup, prepare my skin, I wash my face with a neutral soap and miscellaneous water, with this it helps me to remove all the excesses of previous makeup, in addition to the remains of the day to day, and of course we must moisturize it, I use a cream of cucumber from a commercial brand that is very good, and now the skin is ready to work on it.

Previo a realizar el maquillaje prepare mi piel, el rostro lo lavo con un jabón neutro y agua miscelar con esto me ayudo a retirar todos los excesos de maquillajes previos, además de restos del día a día, y claro debemos hidratarlo yo uso una crema de pepino de una marca comercial que es muy buena, y ahora sí ya está lista la piel para trabajar en ella.

Then I proceed to take a black pencil and I captured the drawing on my chest, this time it is melting ice cream I also drew some caramel lollipops and ready we are going to give life to this proposal.

Entonces procedo a tomar un lápiz negro y me plasmó el dibujo en el pecho, en esta ocasión se trata de helado derritiéndose también dibuje algunas chupetas de caramelo y listo vamos a darle vida a esta propuesta.

Polish_20220714_155056182.jpg

Now we are going to do the magic and turn this proposal into something beautiful, for that I start by applying the white paint in a part of the makeup, this will basically be the base of my makeup, then I progressively applied the other colors, such as fuchsia, turquoise , apple green, yellow and lilac. Then we outline each color with a darker color, that is, we outline apple green with dark green, yellow with orange and so each color, it is very easy.

Ahora vamos hacer la magia y convertir esta propuesta en algo hermoso, para eso comienzo aplicando la pintura blanca en una parte del maquillaje, esto será básicamente la base de mi máquillaje, luego fui aplicando de manera progresiva los demás colores, como el fucsia, turquesa, verde manzana, amarillo y lila. Después delineamos cada color con un color más oscuro, es decir el verde manzana lo delineamos con el verde oscuro, el amarillo con naranja y así cada color, es bien fácil.

Polish_20220714_155212936.jpg

Polish_20220714_155341121.jpg

We continue giving it those little details that will help us to make the makeup look cute, so we draw the colored sprinkles in different parts of the makeup that can not be missing and we finished drawing some candy lollipops.

Seguimos dándole esos pequeños detalles que nos va ayudar a que el maquillaje se vea lindo, entonces dibujamos en diferentes partes del maquillaje las chispitas de colores que no pueden faltar y culminó dibujando algunas chupetas de caramelo.

Polish_20220714_155446378.jpg

Now we begin the makeup of the face, I begin by applying the liquid concealer for dark circles, then the liquid foundation number 3 and blend with the damp sponge, when I finish completely covering the face and neck, I seal it with the application of the compact powder and finally I apply the translucent loose powder and voila.

Ahora damos inicio al maquillaje del rostro, comienzo aplicandome el corrector de ojeras líquido, luego la base líquida número 3 y difumino con la esponja húmeda, al terminar de cubrir completamente el rostro y el cuello, lo sello con la aplicación de el polvo compacto y finalmente me aplique el polvo suelto traslúcido y listo.

Polish_20220714_155647141.jpg

Now let's go with the application of the shadows, first I use fuchsia and then light blue, then take a thick brush and apply a little blue and fuchsia shadow to the sides of my face until I reach the cheeks, this to give color to my face.

Ahora vamos con la aplicación de los sombras primero uso de color fucsia y luego el azul claro, luego tome una brocha gruesa y aplique un poco de sombra azul y fucsia a los lados de mi rostro hasta llegar a las mejillas, esto para darle color a mi rostro.

Polish_20220714_155938139.jpg

Now I apply some Highlighter, also the pink lipstick, and black eye pencil and then draw some funny white eyelashes, as well as some candy lollipops and some small white dots on the lips, and as a final touch I draw white dots in some parts of the face.

Ahora me aplico un poco de Iluminador, también el labial rosado, y lápiz de ojos negro y luego dibuje unas pestañas graciosas en color blanco, así como unas chupetas de caramelo y unos pequeños puntos blancos en los labios, y como toque final dibuje puntos blancos en algunas partes del rostro.

Polish_20220714_160022817.jpg

Polish_20220714_160432556.jpg

Polish_20220714_160650554.jpg

All that remains is to fix our hair and put on the application that I developed especially for this proposal and ready to take the pictures.

***

Solo resta arreglarnos el cabello y colocarnos la aplicación que elabore especialmente para esta propuesta y listo a tomarnos las fotografías.

FOTOS FINALES

Polish_20220714_161748948.jpg

Polish_20220714_161720752.png

Polish_20220714_161605776.jpg

Polish_20220714_161539935.png

Polish_20220714_161509628.png

Polish_20220714_161418405.jpg

Polish_20220714_161348214.png

Polish_20220714_161258368.jpg

Polish_20220714_161050802.png

437.png

I hope you liked this beautiful and colorful creation full of sweetness, and above all a lot of love, love for this art that I love so much, love for this platform with which I celebrate two years of relationship today, I love you #hive, see you in the next chapter in the book of my life.

Espero que les haya gustado está hermosa y colorida creación llena de dulzura, y sobretodo de mucho amor, amor por este arte que tanto amo, amor por esta plataforma con la que hoy celebro dos años de relación, te amo #hive,nos vemos en el siguiente capítulo del libro de mi vida.

📷 All photos were taken with my Xiaomi readmi 9T phone and are my property, use the polish program and Google translate.

***

📷 Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi readmi 9T y son de mi propiedad, utilice el programa polish y el traductor de Google.

Polish_20220407_095053458~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center