Body painting: Optical illusion.

Greetings friends of hive, I send a huge virtual hug to the whole community, I hope you are very well. Today I will share with you an optical illusion body painting on my arm.
Making art is one of the things I love to do, and two or three times a week I challenge myself to do something no matter how many times I get it wrong I keep trying until I do it better than the previous one, the idea is to keep practicing and gradually master the things that are difficult for me

Saludos amigos de hive, les envío un enorme abrazo virtual a toda la comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy les compartiré una pintura corporal de ilusión óptica en mi brazo.
Hacer arte es una de las cosas me encanta hacer, y dos o tres veces por semana me pongo el reto de hacerme algo sin importar cuantas veces me salga mal sigo intentándolo hasta hacerlo mejor que el anterior, la idea es seguir practicándo y poco a poco ir dominando las cosas que se me dificultan.

20230122_001401_0000.png

Next I indicate the material I used to make this bodypainting:

A continuación les indico el material que use para realizar este bodypainting:

*Body paints
*Baby powder
*Brushes
*Brushes

*Pinturas corporales
*Talco para Bebés
*Pinceles
*Brochas

I show you the step by step of how I did this procedure:

Les muestro el paso a paso de como realicé este procedimiento:

Step 1

Paso 1

To start with this body painting I used a thin brush and black paint and made two lines on my arm and near my hand, with other brushes I drew 4 lines with white paint and then I put black paint around them.

Para iniciar con esta pintura corporal use u. Pincel delgado y pintura negra e hice las dos líneas en mu brazo y cerca de mi mano, con otras pincel dibuje 4 lineas con pintura blancay luego coloqué pintura negra alrededor.

20230121_235946.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2

Use white paint to draw the bones then seal with baby powder and remove the excess with a big brush, and at the end draw with red paint on the main part to give the appearance of blood.

Use pintura blanca para dibujar los huesos después selle con talco para bebés y retire el exceso con una brocha grande, y al final dibuje con pintura roja en la parte principal para dar apariencia de sangre.

20230122_000026.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3

Use another thin brush and start painting a bow on the bones with fuchsia paint, and mark the lines with black paint.

Use otro pincel delgado y comence a pintar en los huesos un lazo con pintura fucsia, y marque las líneas con pintura negra.

20230122_000119.jpg

Final result.

Resultado final.

Polish_20230121_235827037.jpg

Polish_20230121_235714966.jpg

Polish_20230121_235504022.jpg

Polish_20230121_235235296.jpg

Polish_20230121_235552948.png

I hope you like my optical illusion practice, it was quite a challenge😅 little by little I'm getting better.

Espero les guste mi práctica de ilusión óptica, fue todo un reto😅 poco a poco voy mejorando.

I used the Canva and Polish application to edit my photos.

Use la aplicación de Canva y Polish para la edición de mis fotos.

To translate each paragraph in English use the application.
https://www.deepl.com/translator-mobile

Para traducir cada parrafo en ingles use la aplicación.
https://www.deepl.com/translator-mobile

All content and photos are my property, and are exclusive to Hive.
Until next day dear friends

Todo el contenido y fotografìas son de mi propiedad, y son exclusivos para Hive.
Hasta el proximo día queridos amigos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center