RE: The Art of Being Inconsistent

Nowadays I try to be consistent. Both with posting and commenting, and on gaming too (mostly Splinterlands). But I (and many other people are) professionals at being inconsistent with my/their activity. I mean that we do not always do these things every day. Although I often wish that I should have played Splinterlands every day since I started playing it (on 2018.12.30), and I should not have sold any of my cards.

Although my card pack is currently still worth $556.96 USD.

img_0.9132075858403803.jpg

My joy still lay in the beauty of the bloom. And she is still beautiful despite her seasonal differences to mine.

Every season has its beauty, even winter, although it is unfriendly in many countries (for example in my country, in Hungary) by being so cold.

I give you some !PIZZA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency