LIFE

I'm I doing enough? do I need to put more effort...? questions like this run through my head each time i reflect back to the inner me..but then I get to put myself together ...we all are responsible for our actions they say ...so I tend to make actions that has positive consequences .
life is not always what we plan sometimes ..
sometimes it just feels like it working against us and sometimes it feels like it working in our favor.....but then life is fragile ...
back then when we were younger and always go visit grandma before she died .. grandma was always telling us this story of a family with two children the father has always been the one providing for the family but at a particular time the father felt sick and the wife and two children spent all they had on the man just to make sure he survive ...The man was the one providing for the family but now he's sick and reverse is the case... the family spent all they had on the him but I guess sometimes life is life..the man eventually died this made the family go broke because they sold all they had...
Now it just the wife and the two kids... things became a bit hard for them but then the wife kept pushing and was able to provide for the family,send the kids to school til they were able to stand on their two feet ...she was able to act as the husband when there was no husband it was hard but then she scaled through...
I don't know if this story was some kind of fictional story my grandma came up with to motivate us but the point my grandma was always diving at then was no matter what life throws at you ...don't give up..

4f44b83ec362ef3a4d0c8743808c0297.jpg
Photo source
keep pushing ..life is not meant to be travelled backward.. so give it all you got.. at some point it going to bring positive result... difficult times are not avoidable but then we push through whatever we put our minds to..
Here is my entry for
8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC9kknnhAtrEmQuGYyfvf6W47S5dVrxyZdHweuMKAZNgPVuHdZHcgoC11MDFGkue2qt2SFvkwhTgEsRwWEAEjbgeCkbNNRd9ztLvYiotWwxb5dKt1s1d34.png
#dreemportchallenge..
Banner belongs to @dreemport

5112ebbed17d2c347033f3f9f4e52b2e.jpg
Photo source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency