RE: Peace, Sunflowers and Kindergarten

Poetry, poetry again. With rhyme and without, but still poetry, Denise, you're back to poetry.
What a pity that poetry is made for those who speak the same language... the others, like me or others who know the language much better, I, at least, can't understand the deeper meaning, which most of the time isn't even written. It must be understood, and intuited... otherwise, it is very beautiful and true. We must make a better world to leave to our children. A dream! A utopia, unfortunately. Not a second goes by without seeing how bad the human race has become.

You mentioned friendship. That's right, something beautiful that can save this world we live in. Once again it happens, @dswigle, my most recent post was about friendship!

You know, Denise and you'll forgive me, that I have a problem with poetry, though I love it. In fact, I have a problem with myself, that I haven't been able to get as close to poetry as I should...

I'm glad you're getting back into the rhythm of posting, I hope whatever was holding you back is no more and we'll have the pleasure of seeing you more often.
This week be good for us and splendid for you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency