Today New achievement || 5 Dec 2021 || @ahsaniqbal020 || ThoughtfulDailyPost

Hello hive and fellows. I hope you are happy and enjoy you life. I am here to telling you my today new achievement. First of all, I am telling about my self. I am jumior game developer. So, Today I will show you some work. I made a new asset for the game. I made a main menu and a simple capsule running movement game.

Start Menu

image.png

  • Here is my start menu game, as you can see.

Capsule game

image.png

  • Here you can see a simple capsule, Capsule can move forward,left,right, and back.
  • I use some script like start button for play game.
  • And also capsule movement script.

Scripts

image.png

image.png

Thank you

@thoughtfulposts

@wesphilbin

@stayten

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency