Learning special stages of WRC Central European Rally 2024

Hi, friends!

Before every single World Rally Championship event (except Monte Carlo Rallye), organizers publish onboard rally videos of special stages (under the password) for competitors to see how it looks like and what to expect when the rally starts itself.

I used to watch every single video 10x (at least) each but my coach told me to stop with this and to drive on the pace notes. It is easier for me to know some tricky sections which will prevent us of a bigger shunt but I like to listen to him also so I reduced it to 7x every special stage. The goal is to have 5x scheme in the future.

So each day is reserved for some special stage. Today I watched last special stage of Saturday called Schardinger Innviertel.

THANKS, HIVE! ❤️

PLEASE KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED FOR US!!!

Please visit:
http://hiverally.com/

IMG-20241007-WA0021.jpeg

Follow @pfunk and @guiltyparties for newest witness news.

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center