¡VICTORIAN LEVER Y TUCK PLANCH! [ESP/ENG]



DxZNMNx68jTjRJSH_VideoCapture_20240922-171400.webp
VsEKcOSR6DjC841B_VideoCapture_20240922-171409.webp
xIkgutaJLMUxRWRG_VideoCapture_20240922-171414.webp
wRwDrJd3sCvnMGiH_VideoCapture_20240922-171508.webp
1KVhbQ0cHnCj6omY_VideoCapture_20240922-171452.webp

Liketu

ESP
ENG
Sean todos bienvenidos un día más a mi nueva publicación en el día de hoy, les extiendo un cordial saludo a todos mis amigos y compañeros atletas de la comunidad y familia de #SWC, a todos los que hacen vida activa en el ecosistema de #Hive y los que conforman y practican la disciplina deportiva de la Calistenia y el Streetworkout. Les deseo a todos mucha salud y bendiciones en este bonito día, en esta ocasión les voy a compartir, enseñar y comentar acerca de uno de mis avances, avances que estoy mejorando poco a poco en lo que son el movimiento del Victorian Lever y el Tuck Planch. Primero les comento del Victorian Lever, ya les he enseñado con anterioridad este movimiento, lo logré hace poco y no lo he dominado muy bien aún, pero con mi rutina de entrenamiento me ha ayudado bastante en mi progreso y fortalecimiento tanto de la Lumbar como la fuerza y control del movimiento. Estoy fortaleciendo todas las progresiones del Victorian Lever y las progresiones avanzadas del Front Lever, para así mejorar los dos movimientos, en la última semana de entrenamiento, he logrado aumentar la resistencia y fuerza en estos movimientos, haciendo 2 segundos más de los que ya tenía, eso me da un total de 18 segundos en Front Lever y 5 segundos en Victorian Lever. Con el Tuck Planch mi avance ha sido poco, sin embargo, he estado fortaleciendo mucho mis hombros y eso me está ayudando en el Handstand o Pino y en el Tuck Planch, logrando 2 segundos más también en el movimiento y una mejora en la postura, teniendo 7 segundos en Tuck Planch con los primeros 4 segundos con una postura grandiosa. Más adelante les seguiré compartiendo de mis entrenamientos y progresos.
Everyone welcome one more day to my new publication today, I extend a cordial greeting to all my friends and fellow athletes from the #SWC community and family, to all those who make an active life in the #Hive ecosystem and those who make up and practice the sports discipline of Calisthenics and Streetworkout. I wish you all a lot of health and blessings on this beautiful day, on this occasion I am going to share, teach and comment on one of my advances, advances that I am improving little by little in what the Victorian Lever and Tuck movements are. Iron. First I tell you about the Victorian Lever, I have already taught you this movement before, I achieved it recently and I have not mastered it very well yet, but with my training routine it has helped me a lot in my progress and strengthening of both the Lumbar and the strength and control of movement. I am strengthening all the progressions of the Victorian Lever and the advanced progressions of the Front Lever, in order to improve both movements. In the last week of training, I have managed to increase resistance and strength in these movements, doing 2 seconds more than I already had , that gives me a total of 18 seconds on Front Lever and 5 seconds on Victorian Lever. With the Tuck Planch my progress has been little, however, I have been strengthening my shoulders a lot and that is helping me in the Handstand or Handstand and in the Tuck Planch, also achieving 2 more seconds in the movement and an improvement in posture, having 7 seconds in Tuck Planch with the first 4 seconds having a great posture. Later I will continue sharing my training and progress.

sw-kleymer_separador liketu.png


Espero les haya gustado esta publicación de hoy, les agradezco todo su apoyo en los comentarios. Vamos a por más.

I hope you liked today's post, I appreciate all your support in the comments. Let's go for more.

sw-kleymer_separador liketu.png


Créditos Especiales
Special Credits
@sw-kleymer
@sw-kleymer
Cámara
Camera
@sw-kleymer
@sw-kleymer
Producción
Production
@sw-kleymer
@sw-kleymer

Imágenes y Separadores

Images and Dividers
@sw-kleymer

sw-kleymer_separador liketu.png

Detalles/Details

Dispositivo/Device
Samsung A305G

Traductor/Translator

DeepL logo Traduct
or


Gracias por toda su atención.
Thanks for all your attention.
El progreso está en ti.
Progress is in you.

sw-kleymer_separador Hive 0.5.png

Instagram

kleymer_114808.png

Creando contenido original para ti @sw-kleymer

Creating original content for you @sw-kleymer


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center