Hola #Hive, soy @Luissoublett y esta es mi presentacion! | Hi #Hive, I'm @Luissoublett and this is my introduction!

Hola #Hive Yo soy luis soublett esta es mi presentacion
Hello #Hive I'm luis soublett this is my presentation

Español
English

1.jpg


Hola amigos de Hive, mi nombre es Luis Soublett, tengo 27 años, naci el 17 de noviembre del 1994, venezolano, naci y vivo en maracay estado aragua, actualmante trabajo por internet, tengo un canal de youtube y es lo que actualmente me esta dando ingresos extras, tengo un hermoso bebe de 4 añitos.
Hello friends of Hive, my name is Luis Soublett, I am 27 years old, I was born on November 17, 1994, Venezuelan, born and live in Maracay, Aragua state, I currently work online, I have a youtube channel and it is what is currently giving me extra income, I have a beautiful baby of 4 years old.


1.jpg
1.jpg

Mis comienzo en el Street Workout y la Calistenia, Fue a eso del 2014 en esa epoco estaba full motivado entrenando fuerte todos los dias, tanto asi que practicaba hasta los sabados y domingo.
My beginnings in Street Workout and Calisthenics, was around 2014 at that time I was fully motivated training hard every day, so much so that I practiced even on Saturdays and Sundays.

Mi constancia y Disciplina me llevo a participar en varias competencia locales y nacionales , en el 2016 tuve una caida practicando 540 para una competencia que tenia faltando 5 dias, la caida me limito entrenar durante 2 meses porque me tuvieron que operar 2 veces. Cosa que me desmotivo un poco pero luego volvi al parque con la mayor motivacion, queriendo sacar plancha a una mano.
My perseverance and discipline led me to participate in several local and national competitions, in 2016 I had a fall practicing 540 for a competition I had missing 5 days, the fall limited me to train for 2 months because I had to operate 2 times. Something that discouraged me a little but then I returned to the park with the greatest motivation, wanting to take plancha to one hand.

Algunas Fotos
Some Photos

1.jpg


1.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

Desde el 2018 tenia abandonado un poco el deporte ya que tenia muchas mas responsabilidades y eso me quitaba mucho tiempo trabajaba desde las 7 de la mañana hasta las 7 de la noche, cosa que se me hacia muy complicado ir a un parque a entrenar, aveces lograba entrenar hasta por 2 a 3 meses seguido pero no era lo mismo, hasta hace poco que ya llevo 1 mes entrenando constante y decidido a recuperar el 100% de lo que perdi y una vez que recupere lo que perdi tengo en mente seguir hasta convertirme en la mejor version de mi, estoy muy enfocado en lo que quiero y lo que me pide mi cuerpo y mi corazon es volverme un profesional en este deporte que es lo mas bonito que puede existir.
Since 2018 I had abandoned the sport a bit because I had many more responsibilities and that took a lot of time I worked from 7 in the morning until 7 at night, which made it very difficult for me to go to a park to train, sometimes I managed to train for 2 to 3 months in a row but it was not the same, Until recently I have been training constantly for 1 month and determined to recover 100% of what I lost and once I recover what I lost I have in mind to continue until I become the best version of me, I am very focused on what I want and what my body and my heart asks me is to become a professional in this sport which is the most beautiful thing that can exist.

Algunas fotos de mi regreso
Some photos of my return
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg

Soy parte del proyecto de induccion de jovenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos esta llevando a cabo, dentro de la blockchain de Hive.
I am part of the project of induction of young athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive blockchain.

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicacion, nos vemos en una proxima publicacion!
Thank you very much for reading my publication, see you in a future publication!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center