RUTINA MIXTA DE JALE Y EMPUJE EXPLOSIVA [ESP/ENG]



SWC Community

¡Saludos comunidad de Street Workout! // ¡Greetings Street Workout community!

Hola amigos de la comunidad espero que esten muuy bien! El dia de hoy les vengo a traer una rutina muy intensa, Tan solo contiene 2 ejercicios pero la verdad esos dos me dejaron casi que sin fuerza, Ya que en el primer ejercicio usamos muchas partes del cuerpo, La verdad esta rutina se me ocurrio despues de hacer una pull lover, Y la verdad que fueron unas de las mejores para trabajar mi jale y mi empuje al mismo tiempo y asi seguir mejorando. Espero les sirva de mucho y les guste sin mas que decir.. vamos!🏃💪

Hello friends of the community I hope you are very well! Today I come to bring you a very intense routine, It only contains 2 exercises but the truth is that those two left me almost without strength, Since in the first exercise we use many parts of the body, The truth this routine came to me after making a pull lover, And the truth that were some of the best to work my pull and my push at the same time and thus continue to improve. I hope you like it and I hope you like it... let's go!🏃💪


VIDEO

▶️3Speak

░▒▓█ ░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓░▒▓█ ░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓

ESPAÑOL

ENGLISH


Imagenes / Pictures

1.-Pull lover + Bar dips
1.-Pull lover + Bar dips


3 X 20 reps


2.-Fondos Explosivos
2.-Explosive Funds

10 X 4 SERIES


░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓░▒▓█ ░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█

...🄶🅁🄰🄲🄸🄰🅂 🄿🄾🅁 🅅🄸🅂🄸🅃🄰🅁

..Thanks for visiting..

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏SWC﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@kembrishep-007
@kembrishep-007
Ediciòn
Edition
@kembrishep-007
@kembrishep-007

La musica uilizada esta libre de derechos de autor

The music used is royalty free.

LINK...

░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓░▒▓█ ░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█

Social Media



hive.jpg



Contenido original de Kembrishe Pedra

Original content of your Kembrishe Pedra



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center